singapore

The sports car that needs no introduction

By Benjamin for Mazda MX-5 RF

I have driven a lot of sports cars in the past, but only a very few managed to impress me, and honestly, the Mazda MX-5 RF is the one. It is much like a dream car and I am proud of owning it. The car is designed to turn heads on the roads. It is small and cute, but very spicy on its performance sector. It is not intimidating at all on the performance facet as it has its looks to compensate for. In fact, it targets the sector of buyers who would love to own a sports car but do not have a huge budget. This car is a perfect fit for those buyers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on MX-5 RF?

Ask from fellow MX-5 RF Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda MX-5 RF

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • C
    Cheng 06 May, 2022 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    I am simply overwhelmed with the selection of Mazda mx-5-rf. Considering its affordability price wise this has the capacity to lure its audience with unparalleled driving thrills. This can be also tagged as the only sports car that I got acquainted with to possess a convertible top. Its playful handling aspect is another noteworthy feature to mention. I often try Read More

  • I
    Ian 27 Jan, 2022 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    This particular model from Mazda impressed me with the serenity inside. No matter at what speed one ride it, he will surely feel the cabin quiet and tranquil. The exterior part of the car looks pretty unique and that is something I cherish about. The interior of the car in same manner exudes an extra lavish feel. The brand has Read More

  • m
    Moejoe 30 Nov, 2021 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    Mazda MX-5 RF is the ideal car for someone who enjoys experiencing thrill on an open-top vehicle. Being a fan of convertibles myself, I purchased my Mazda MX-5 RF last year, and I am glad to see people's reactions when they see me driving around in this vehicle. My Mazda MX-5 RF is equipped with a 2.0-liter that delivers a Read More

  • O
    Orion 23 Aug, 2021 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    It is not easy to find a car that looks like a performance sports vehicle and is yet able to return impressive fuel economies. Mazda brings an amazing blend of practicality and sportiness with the new Mazda MX-5-RF in Singapore. The car has an exceptional exterior styling with a sporty design, sleek curves and sharp lines making for perfect aerodynamics Read More

  • A
    Amoleka 04 May, 2021 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    I bought the Mazda MX5 RF a few months ago and to be very honest, the car has exceeded all my expectations. I bought the car simply for its superior and sporty looks. The hard-top convertible looks attractive and elegant and is sure to get some attention with its hood on as well as off! The naturally aspirated 2.0L engine Read More

  • A
    Adam 12 Apr, 2021 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    Mazda MX 5RF is that one car that every single car lover would like to drive at least once in their lifetime. And I am one of those lucky people who not jus this beauty but also owns it. This Mazda was my dream car and being able to own it, gives an unreal feeling. This convertible beauty is complemented Read More

  • m
    Moejoe 06 Dec, 2020 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    I really admire the Mazda motors for making such a beautiful & powerful car. In the Mazda convertible segment here comes the Mazda mx-5 rf for those who enjoy the thrill of open toped motoring and also appreciate the hard-top roof. The car comes in two models, the more popular cloth rooted version or folding metal roof, both are quite Read More

  • A
    Adriel 12 Jun, 2020 for Mazda MX-5 RF

    Mazda has been a very unique and also very successful car company. It has been making unique cars and the MX-5 RF is no exception. The stunning hard-top convertible is rightly one of the most popular and satisfactory cars from Mazda. Being an owner of the Mazda MX-5 RF for over a year, I am extremely happy about almost everything Read More

Variants of Mazda MX-5 RF

  • Petrol

Mazda MX-5 RF Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Convertible
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda MX-5 RF