singapore

Premium hatchback with outstanding features

By Gasper for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

My dream was to own a Mercedes-Benz A-class car, and I finally bought it on my last birthday. I have been driving that car for two weeks now, and I must say that it is one of the best hatchback cars I have ever bought. Apart from the stunning looks, it has got an outstanding interior with all the modern technological conveniences. Moreover, the vehicle is very light, and I can easily control it on the road while being a new driver with little experience. Overall, the Mercedes Benz A-class has turned into my best friend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on A-Class?

Ask from fellow A-Class Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz A-Class

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joshua 25 Apr, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    The A-Class has been my go-to option while driving in the city. This car offers comfort levels that are seldom found in its segment. There is ample legroom and headspace inside the cabin along with a plethora of creature comforts. The dashboard also looks very stunning and has all the controls right where they should be for driver’s convenience. The Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    This car looks small but surprisingly luxurious and that is what drew my attention when I first had a glimpse of it. The car exudes a sleek and stylish feel with the tech equipped cabin. This is at par with any expensive quality model available in the automobile scenario. The car is either offering front wheels or four wheels driving Read More

  • K
    Ken 06 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    The best thing about the Mercedes Benz A-Class is its looks and style. But other than that, the car is equipped with some of the most features and functionalities that are hard to find these days. I have owned a Mercedes Benz A-Class for about a year or so, and I covered about ten thousand kms on that car. Up Read More

  • z
    Zack 07 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    The A-Class is one of the safest and most sound offerings from the house of Mercedes Benz. The car has been one of my favorites, ever since the time of its introduction and now that I finally have been using it for over a year, I could never feel luckier. The car fits the tag of premium offering, making it Read More

  • C
    Cian 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    At first glance, the Mercedes Benz A-Class looked like a limousine because of the long wheelbase, and I was very flattered with the design. Without any second thought, I purchased it, and after driving it for more than a few months now, I must agree that the car is worth every penny. The way it attracts people on the streets Read More

  • R
    Ryan 18 Feb, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    The moment I got my hands on this hatchback I was feeling on top of the world at that moment. I prefer hatchbacks more than any other model and this hatchback completely surprised me with its 18-inch wheels. I chose the A180 sports variant among the other four variants that were available in Singapore. A bit of unrefined performance didn't Read More

  • S
    Steve 27 Jan, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    When I first got my hands on this bad boy, I was on cloud 9, to be frank. I am a huge fan of hatchbacks and was taken away with the massive 18-inch wheels on the first look. I went for the A180 Sport variant out of the four variants available in Singapore. Although I did get to see a Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 13 Aug, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    The 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class boasts of an impressive cabin and offers peppy acceleration. The rather small trunk and mediocre back-seat accommodation is a bit of a bother though. But the car is competitively priced for its class. The eneormo-screen option makes the A Class a feel-good car. It’s quiet, solid and offers a smooth ride if you don’t nail it. Read More

  • D
    Darren 12 Jun, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class

    I was extremely tempted to buy the all-new A200 since its release announcement. Finally, I gave in to my temptations. Ever since I have owned the car, I have no points to be disappointed about. It is the most complete package presented at a really good price by Mercedes-Benz. The styling is what I like the most about my car, Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz A-Class

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz A-Class Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz A-Class