singapore

The love of my life

By Henry for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

While I was going through my research process for buying a mid-level luxury SUV, I came across Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe and actually did take up the decision to buy it at that moment. And to no surprise, it did not disappoint me at all.

Powered by 2.0-liter turbocharged inline-4 cylinders that produce 255hp of power, the GLC Class is definitely worth the price. The spacious interior design is also something that adds more to its credibility. The safety features and technology, like blind-spot assist with exit-warning, is something I personally liked the most about it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLC Coupe?

Ask from fellow GLC Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • C
    Chen 25 Apr, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    The GLC Coupe is a great car to travel long distances in my opinion. I have travelled a few times in this Mercedes and I have loved the overall experience. The cabin quality is supreme no doubt, but the space in the rear is compromised due to the tapered roofline. There are much better alternatives in the market that offer Read More

  • Q
    Quincy 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    This SUV-like car from Mercedes Benz has a dramatic touch to it that is indeed a cherishing factor. There is more than enough cargo space inside which I find quite useful. The back seat headroom also offers world-class comfort. There is no dearth of standard features inside. Thus, passengers can enjoy a gala ride due to such a luxurious environment Read More

  • L
    Lee 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    Since a very young age, I have been a car enthusiast, and my love for Mercedes cars has always been at its peak. Therefore, when I was looking for alternatives to upgrade my car, I came across my neighbor’s Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe. Soon I asked if I could have a test drive, and my neighbor, who is a great Read More

  • A
    Andrew 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    The GLC Coupe from Mercedes Benz is a bit chunky in terms of the exterior design and this is just my opinion. In comparison to the other Mercedes vehicles, I find that this car does not have that smooth curvy design that makes Mercedes cars recognizable. Even though the exterior design is a bit chunky, I do like the very Read More

  • M
    Michael 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    When I was planning to buy my next premium car, I was very confused between an SUV and a coupe. I wanted the performance of an SUV and, at the same time, the design of a coupe. After a lot of research, I came across the Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe, and it was the perfect car for me as it Read More

  • M
    Michelle 15 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe might be the smallest SUV coupe offered by them but it is not the smallest in terms of the performance and the features that it offers. It is a perfect combination of SUV's ruggedness and the road presence of a coupe. It is handsome on the outside and pretty luxurious on the inside. Not just the Read More

  • K
    KHENG SONG 03 Dec, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    Who does not want to own a Mercedes Benz, a perfect powerful compact SUV? 9G trone in the car makes it more powerful on the road and off-road both. The Mercedes Benz coupe comes with a turbocharged 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine, which provides 255 horsepower. Mercedes Benz offers its customer a nine-speed automatic transmission, which provides the power to its wheel, Read More

  • A
    Ami 01 Sep, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

    I have always been a huge fan of the GLC Coupe and wanted to have it in my garage since the first time I saw it. Fortunately, I was able to get one for myself and I have come to the conclusion that it is an ideal luxury family vehicle one can own. Its not just the beautiful design of Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe