singapore

Value for money

By Eugene for Mazda CX-5

Well, to be honest, there isn’t a big difference between the Mazda CX-5 and CX-3. I own the CX-5 and one of my friends uses a CX-3 and having driven both, I can tell you that the difference is not much, though the feature and acceleration is just marginally better on this CX-5. Even though this car is amazing and the best value for money among its competitors, I would recommend that if you are slightly tight on your budget, the CX-3 is perfect for you, without a doubt.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-5?

Ask from fellow CX-5 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-5

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Bojing 06 May, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    This Mazda car can be easily labeled as one of the most superior quality compact SUVs which can win its buyer’s heart with its posh quality interior and intriguing handling. One of the biggest fortes of the model is its unbeatable sporty handling capacity. The car also offers the option of a potent turbocharged engine system. Interior space of the Read More

  • J
    Jason 27 Jan, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    This car has surely spoilt me to the core. The vehicle has the capacity to make its riders, especially to the one in driving position, feel special about themselves. Price wise this is quite an accessible model. The car is rewarding its buyers with a marvelous handling and riding balance which is worth impressing again. I know this car has Read More

  • A
    Aqmal 06 Jan, 2022 for Mazda CX-5

    One of the major USP of this Mazda model is its curvaceous body shape which I fell for since I cast my first glance on this. Another notable aspect of the car is its muscular body which can draw mass attention with ease. Its refined aura will fetch and impress many potential buyers’ hearts. Another factor that I found thoroughly Read More

  • K
    KHENG SONG 25 Nov, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I have been a fan of Mazda cars for a very long time, and when I finally had the opportunity to buy a Mazda CX-5 for myself, I was certainly overwhelmed with emotions. The vehicle features remarkable looks, and its appeal will easily catch the attention of anyone passing by. Furthermore, the beast is equipped with a potent turbocharged engine Read More

  • C
    Cliff 25 Oct, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    It had been a while since I was searching for an ideal vehicle that delivers effective performance and is also spacious enough to drive my family around. That is when I came across Mazda CX5 and soon realized that it was the ideal car based on my requirements as it is easy to drive, spacious enough to fit my family Read More

  • N
    Nina 17 Aug, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    Mazda CX-5 is a fun to drive SUV crossover. I feel that the six-speed automatic transmission adds to the enjoyment by allowing the driver to easily and intelligently shift gears. The steering wheel was always equipped with paddle shifters as I have been a previous owner of CX-30, so I have already handled one of the lot. In my opinion, Read More

  • J
    Javier 12 Apr, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I initially never planned to buy this particular Mazda. But as I went to the showroom and took a test drive of it, that's exactly when I made my mind to take the CX-5 home. The car is extremely easy to handle which is required for it, to be an urban commuter. With perfect riding posture, this car also offers Read More

  • H
    Henry 27 Nov, 2020 for Mazda CX-5

    I have seen a lot of SUVs on the road with similar boxy designs but I have never seen an SUV that flaunts an aerodynamic design like the one present in Mazda CX 5. The design is one of the main reasons why I purchased it. The premium price point is completely justified as it comes with a lot of Read More

  • F
    Franklin 26 Nov, 2020 for Mazda CX-5

    Mazda CX 5 is surely a head-turner, thanks to the aerodynamic design and the sloping roof. Also, I really like the drive quality of this vehicle. The all-wheel system works pretty well, which helps in off-roading. The engine is very punchy and the 162 hp seems to be a bit overpowered for day to day usage as it decreases the Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-5

  • Petrol

Mazda CX-5 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda CX-5