singapore

Stylish and luxurious

By Ayyash for Mazda 6 Sedan

Mazda 6 sedan, for me is the epitome of design and I would choose it over others any day. Even though it has a slightly underpowered engine, which is a 2.0L for a $150k car, you won’t feel like anything is lacking. The cabin is designed in such a way that it offers you features and comfort just like any premium German car. The engine produces around 162 horsepower, which is not the best in the segment but the efficiency is amazing. Even the design is such that you people turn around to give a second glance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 6 Sedan?

Ask from fellow 6 Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 6 Sedan

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Alv 25 Jan, 2022 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    This Mazda car is a knock-down version from the brand in its own right. Looks wise this is so very pretty that any passerby notices it while I am behind the wheels. I am just delighted at its superior driving quality. There is a very posh feel attached to the vehicle which always captivates me. I always get into an Read More

  • L
    Lucianna 31 Oct, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    The Mazda 6 sedan is one of the finest-looking sporty sedans in its range! The vehicle is appealing and carries a strong sporty line from the front to the rear of the vehicle. The aerodynamical approach of the design is what makes the vehicle stand apart. Further, the car carries a similar scope inside as well! It gets relatively premium Read More

  • Z
    Zander 25 Oct, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    Been driving this Mazda 6 Sedan for a couple of months now, and I must admit that I am both surprised and amazed by the sheer comfort offered by the car. The interior is as spacious as one could ask for and features a distinct premium look. On top of that, the 4-cylinder in-line 16-valve DOHC SKYACTIV-G engine features an Read More

  • D
    Daniel 17 Aug, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    I was looking for a stylish sedan with a fun-to-drive engine. The Mazda 6 sedan met all of my requirements. As a long-term owner of the vehicle, I'm very happy about its reliability, fuel efficiency, handling, and overall performance. This vehicle's front end design, especially the headlamps, is very appealing to me. Additionally, they provide a good amount of illumination. Read More

  • D
    Darren 12 Apr, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    Mazda 6 sedan is a perfect example of how beauty with capabilities looks like. This 6 sedan is the first car I ever bought. This Mazda never fails to flatter your heart with its amazing looks. By capable I particularly mean its 2.5L engine, which is very powerful and never, even for once lets you doubt its pulling capacity. Although Read More

  • N
    Norman 27 Nov, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    I am a huge fan of Mazda’s KODO design language and was looking for a sedan with such a design statement. That’s when I saw a Mazda 6 Sedan and I completely fell in love with the looks of it. After driving it, I was pretty sure that this is what I wanted. The one I have comes equipped with Read More

  • D
    Derrik 26 Nov, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    I was in search of a sedan that looks classy and also comes equipped with a fun to drive engine. According to my requirements, the Mazda 6 sedan was a great choice. I have driven it for more than a year now and I am completely satisfied with the performance and build quality offered by the carmaker. I really like Read More

  • X
    Xavier 05 Aug, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    If you want to buy a sedan and can spend around $100,000, I will recommend you to go for the Mazda 6 sedan. There is nothing in the car that you will dislike, instead will love the way it appeals to the eyes. It looks elegant from the outside and is very comfortable and rich with features on the inside. Read More

  • W
    Wenceslaus 12 Jun, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    This car is one of the most beautiful sedans you are likely to come across in its price segment. I am a car fanatic and have used over 10 cars in the past decade. What is most impressive about the Mazda 6 Sedan is the fact that the car is extremely driver-friendly and is a total value for money package Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 6 Sedan

  • Petrol

Mazda 6 Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda 6 Sedan