singapore

Avail genuine fun while riding this compact car

By Cheejun for Mazda 3 Sedan

What an outstanding compact car I came across!! While riding this for long trips I get genuinely enthralled at the intense joy that I got on the go. Absolutely mind-boggling this sporty sedan car is in that aspect. Then there are few more noteworthy qualities of the vehicle which I should not forget to mention about. The acceleration of the system is speedy and its handling capacity is truly engaging. While driving the car for long hours I get amazed at its steering to feel as well. No matter how bumpy road condition is its suspension system ensures a smooth and hassle-free ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 3 Sedan?

Ask from fellow 3 Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 3 Sedan

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Andrew 06 Jan, 2022 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    I have a classy choice when it comes to selecting my four-wheelers. Side by side, budget is a primary hindrance to meeting that choice. But thanks to Mazda. They have innovated such a premium quality car which is reasonable price-wise. Another startling point is you have the freedom to select a hatchback or a sedan as per your prerequisite. The Read More

  • T
    Tai Loong 03 Nov, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The Mazda 3 Sedan is a luxury car that can easily meet all of its owner's requirements. The exteriors of this automobile are stunning. The narrow headlamps and distinctive radiator grille set a new standard for sedans. The engine is highly strong and provides a pleasant riding experience. The high-quality leather seats are really comfortable. This vehicle has been designed Read More

  • D
    Daniell 07 Sep, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    Mazda 3 sedan is the most amazing-looking car ever launched in the Singapore market. I haven't come across any vehicle after buying it that could match up to its level. You will always feel an eye over it, and I know that because I have seen people staring at it when I pass by. As for its performance, the sedan Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 15 Jul, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The Mazda 3 sedan is the best looking car in its class. It has an elegant and sporty exterior and the body shape really looks attractive. The interior too looks premium with a modern cabin layout and generous use of soft touch materials. These make travelling in the Mazda 3 more pleasurable. Mazda engineers have taken a lot of care Read More

  • C
    Chloe 04 Jun, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    I am sure you cannot deny the fact that Mazda makes some of the best-designed cars be it SUV or sedan. I have driven the Mazda 2 hatchback in the past and presently own the Mazda 3 sedan. This car is a genius when it comes to the designing and the feature front. However, what I don’t like much about Read More

  • E
    Eric 23 Apr, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    Ever since Mazda released the news about the Mazda 3-sedan, I have been looking forward to it. This sedan looks are so unique, and anyone could fall for it. It is beautifully designed not just outside but inside too. The engine is also quite powerful, mated with fantastic suspension, making the overall ride quality better. I haven't regretted my decision Read More

  • C
    Claris 07 Apr, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The reason I have bought the Mazda 3 sedan a couple of months ago as it is a well-engineered car with premium looks that comes within a reachable price range. It offers a 2.5-litre turbocharged engine that makes 250 hp of power and also has superb handling. I simply drool over this Mazda 3 sedan. It is good both inside Read More

  • J
    Jovan 24 Feb, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The Mazda 3 is surely one of the most stylish compact sedans. It offers superb handling. The suspension system comprising a rear multi-link unit, keeps the car stable under all circumstances. But the 1.5-liter engine is a bit of an underperformer. You’ve to push it a bit hard to get the acceleration. This leads to some road noise. The car’s Read More

  • S
    Samantha 11 Feb, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    This compact car entered in my life as a sheer bliss. I never knew life can get that exciting and fun filled just with introduction of a four wheeler in your life. The car is also getting popular due to its responsive brakes, quality steering and good quality acceleration. I just love the overall standard driving quality that this car Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 3 Sedan

  • Petrol

Mazda 3 Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda 3 Sedan