singapore

Best for a family man

By Aquilino for Volvo XC90

I was looking for an ideal size luxury SUV to replace my old SUV. I was looking for an ideal-sized SUV, and the search went on for months until one of my colleagues suggested the Volvo XC 90. This seven-seater luxury SUV is the perfect option for me as I am from a joint family. Thanks to the car, going for a short weekend trip with my family is more accessible now. Also, the safety features of the car are enough to secure my family during the long drive. It is the best offering for any family man like me in the Singapore market.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo XC90?

Ask from fellow XC90 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo XC90

4.8
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • C
    Charlotte 20 Apr, 2022 for Volvo XC90

    If you’re in the market for an SUV that not only offers sportiness but also luxury and sophistication, look no farther than the Volvo XC90. While the Volvo XC90 looks menacing from the outside, it is filled with comfort, luxury, and convenience on the inside. The power is also pretty good as the supercharged engine in my T6 variant packs Read More

  • A
    Ahmad 01 Feb, 2022 for Volvo XC90

    I should not be ashamed to admit that compared to the car’s driving prowess I tend to give more priority to its style statement in general. Even the host of safety tech features counts to me side by side. Considering this point I decided to buy Volvo xc90. When it comes to the performance of the vehicle this is best Read More

  • s
    Soon Hong 31 Jan, 2022 for Volvo XC90

    There is a touch of elegance associated to this big-sized car model which I found striking in the first instance. The interior of the XC90 has been designed with a feel of refinement which is another appealing factor. Must not forget to appreciate the model for the usage of plenty of high-end materials within the cabin. The presence of a Read More

  • M
    Michael 21 Oct, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    The Volvo XC90 is one of the latest additions in my garage and it has also become my daily favourite in no time. The car is packed with advanced engineering from its sturdy exterior to its plush interior. The vehicle is a complete package offering by Volvo as it gives you safe and sound ride. The best part? The vehicle Read More

  • X
    Xavier 05 Aug, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    I am in need of a considerable size luxury SUV to replace my old one for my family. I searched for a big-sized car before one of my colleagues suggested the Volvo XC 90. This seven-seater luxury SUV is the perfect option for me as I am from a joint family. Now going for a short weekend trip with my Read More

  • A
    Arjuna 04 Aug, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    I am in need of a considerable size luxury SUV to replace my old one for my family. I searched for a big-sized car before one of my colleagues suggested the Volvo XC 90. This seven-seater luxury SUV is the perfect option for me as I am from a joint family. Now going for a short weekend trip with my Read More

  • K
    Kenneth 09 Jun, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    My father-in-law gifted us the Volvo XC 90 at our wedding a few months ago. Upon driving this vehicle for a few months, I can say that I am seriously satisfied with this spacious vehicle with a four-wheel drive. This model can accommodate my entire family without any hassle, and the four-wheel drive of this car gives me enough power Read More

  • D
    Darren 06 May, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    I am using the Volvo XC90 for around 3 months and I praise this to all my friends and acquaintances. The engine is not very big, just 2.0-liter capacity, however, the kind of power that it makes it breath-taking. I can actually feel the 315 PS of power that comes from the accelerator. And apart from that, there are many Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 14 Apr, 2021 for Volvo XC90

    Being a first-time car buyer I was a bit confused about which car should I opt for, which could perfectly meet my needs. Hence I did vivid research on the recent top-performing cars and my research ended on this Volvo. I confess that I was a little anxious when I bought this car but my anxiety was replaced by joy Read More

Compare Variants of Volvo XC90

  • Petrol

Volvo XC90 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo XC90