singapore

Travel in style

By Joshua for Toyota Vellfire

The Toyota Vellfire is the most stylish and luxurious MPV out there. Moving in the car is like travelling in a flight’s business class. The comfort is unmatched in any other vehicle in its class. The automated captain’s seats, even on the second row, are the best you can find in any MPV. Businessmen can have meetings while travelling in the car. The legrest in the captain seats can be raised so that you can stretch your limbs and don’t feel fatigued. The pickup of the car isn’t very good. But the other comfort and convenience features make up for it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vellfire?

Ask from fellow Vellfire Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vellfire

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Eman 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    I haven’t driven the Vellfire but had the opportunity to travel in it. This is a kingly van in every respect. There’s immense amount of space in the van. And the seats are so comfortable that you just sink in them. The second row seats can slide back and forth to give more legroom. There are several compartments inside the Read More

  • H
    Haruka 07 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    The Toyota Vellfire has been on my buying list for a long period of time until I purchased it recently. Since I don’t prefer much of the showy sedans and cabriolets, I am more into the utility stuff and the Toyota Vellfire has been perfect for me. Trust me, it redefines luxury and comfort to the next level. The space Read More

  • A
    Adam 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Vellfire is one of that spacious and comfortable MPV that acts as an ideal family car. Although this Toyota wasn't my first preference I am glad I opted for it. The intimidating look of this car, because of its masculine exterior, never fails to turn heads on the street. Not just the exterior but also the interior s are packed Read More

  • S
    Sarah 10 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire is one of those MPVs, which is perfect for a family man like me. I have been using this car for a while now, and I am not just satisfied but also happy with it. Vellfire's masculine looks are something that attracted me the most towards this car. Not just the exterior but also the features inside this Read More

  • B
    Bern 04 Mar, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    In my opinion, Hellfire has lived its popularity from being more than an MPV car. The outer body is very strong and yet when it comes to it looks, it depicts a smoother appeal. The external features went through a lot of revision to come up with these latest features which include power sliding doors, preset locking feature, and power Read More

  • N
    Norman 17 Feb, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    The Toyota Vellfire is a really spacious and capable MPV in my opinion. I have been driving the vehicle for almost a year and it barely gives me any chance to complain. Space is the biggest highlight and the vehicle offers a lot of room everywhere within its doors and roofs. The interior build comes with quality materials and the Read More

  • Z
    Zong 05 Feb, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    For me, Hellfire is beyond being a MPV car. The exterior looks powerful and yet smooth at the same time. Several external features have been upgraded in the car like the inclusion of stacked front LED lamps, power sliding doors which can detect any obstruction, preset locking feature, power backdoor, and so on. The only complain I have is regarding Read More

  • K
    Ken 24 Jan, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    The luxurious MPV has been the apple of my eye since I've got my hands on this. It's elegant, clean, and massive, to be said at least. The seven-seater vehicle has got an update in 2019 that comes packed with power and features. The bad boy comes in one variant in Singapore. I got to see various safety appointments like Read More

  • A
    Alfie 27 Oct, 2020 for Toyota Vellfire

    One of the best MPV van, in my opinion, the Toyota Vellfire is a perfect blend of mean looks and masculinity when it comes to a car. This car is a great performer in the streets and on the highways. Its majestic looks barely affect the performance that is generated by the engine. I really don’t feel any stress at Read More

Variants of Toyota Vellfire

  • Petrol

Toyota Vellfire Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Vellfire