singapore

Looks, Mileage, And Performance Toyota Prius Plus Has Got It All

By SagnWook for Toyota Prius Plus

Being a man with a family meant that sports cars were no longer an option for me. This is when my friend asked me to check out the Toyota Prius Plus, which offered more comfort and space as compared to most other variants of the similar range. So now it has been about six months that I have been using this machine and I have to admit that it seems perfectly suited to satisfy the requirements of both my family and me. I am also thrilled with the exceptional performance offered by the four-cylinder engine of the vehicle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Prius Plus?

Ask from fellow Prius Plus Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Prius Plus

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Enzo 13 May, 2022 for Toyota Prius Plus

    The best way to describe this car is as the only few available cars in the entire world that is a seven seater fully hybrid model. The car is of course offering the ultra-modern facilities which are beyond imagination to most of the riders. Yet this looks pretty outdated, especially the interior part. Its dashboard is showing its age. The Read More

  • S
    Shane 22 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Prius Plus

    The Prius Plus is a great family car as it boasts practicality and power at the same time. The hybrid engine of this vehicle is something that steals all the attention in my opinion. It feels so refined and smooth even when you are cruising on the highways. You will not notice any lag in power delivery which makes driving Read More

  • T
    Thane 07 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Prius Plus

    My search for an ideal seven-seater family car ended with the discovery of the Toyota Prius-plus. I can say with confidence that this model of Toyota has complemented my requirement well. The tiers are placed so wonderfully that the seating system offers full convenience on the go. Though few of its disastrous aspects which I should not forget to mention Read More

  • W
    Wei 27 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    Being in a family of four, you understand that going for vehicles other than a sedan or a sub-compact SUV is not an option. This is where I came across the Toyota Prius Plus, a bigger, better, and more comfortable version of its Prius variant. I’ve been using the car for over a month now and it feels like it Read More

  • j
    Joyce 14 Jul, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    I have been driving the Toyota Prius Plus since 2018. The car is spacious and offers a good mileage. I’m getting almost 16kmpl after using it for 3 years and this is a good number. The cabin is vault-like and spacious. There’s also ample storage space. I was looking for an affordable MPV and the Prius Plus appeared as the Read More

  • K
    Ken 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    The Toyta Prius Plus is my first experience of driving a hybrid car. I was looking for a spacious family carrier and was suggested the Prius Plus by my cousin. The Prius Plus doesn’t look good but I was not bothered with that. I wanted a practical MPV and this car fit my needs. The van can comfortably carry 7 Read More

  • G
    Gladys 02 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    The only reason why most people would choose the Toyota Prius Plus is the design, but it has been a little different for me. First things first, I love the design, but that is not the only aspect of the car that is attractive. The car is amazing in both technology and utility. It is not a lot bigger than Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    Toyota Prius Plus is indeed one of the best MPV I have ever owned to date. Having a family of five, I needed to get a great MPV for comfortable riding, and this Prius plus ensures that. However, the third-row seating is manageable only for kids. If we overlook this fact, this car is certainly good for the price it Read More

  • j
    Joyce 06 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Prius Plus

    Toyota Prius Plus is an updated version of its preceding Prius, added with a few extra features like a 7.0-inch touchscreen with Android Auto, blind-spot monitoring, pre-collision warning system with pedestrian detection. A few of its exterior features that I like the most are its Adjustable Headlights, Fog Lights at both Front and Rear, Rear Window Defogger, Alloy Wheels, Rear Read More

Variants of Toyota Prius Plus

  • Petrol

Toyota Prius Plus Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Prius Plus