singapore

The most plush estate saloon ever

By Michael for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

Owning an estate limo-like car has a different feel altogether. Mercedes saloon sedans have always been more of classy than sporty and that’s why a lot of people prefer it over BMW or Audi. I own the Mercedes S-Class and it is not a sporty design genius, instead, it is elegant in design and that’s how I love it.

But the story os completely different inside the car. I love the blue theme lit background and the way the big touchscreen display is laid out on the dashboard. It makes me feel like I am in control of something great. Quite ironic because the S-Class Saloon is definitely something great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S-Class Saloon?

Ask from fellow S-Class Saloon Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • Z
    Zayven 14 Mar, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    There’s no doubt that the Mercedes-Benz S-Class is an amazing piece of engineering. Being a proud owner of the 450 L, I can assure you that buying this sedan will be the best decision for you. It looks classy and the cabin has a truckload of features. The comfort is also one of the best in the segment. The suspension Read More

  • L
    Lucas 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    The luxurious saloon of this Mercedes Benz edition will fetch in many potential buyers to opt for this car. The car is well equipped with Mercedes upgraded tech features. This Mercedes Benz car looks amazing with its circular-shaped headlights and upgraded grille. Another advanced feature of the car is its flush-fitting door handles. Whenever I am near the car those Read More

  • F
    Firash 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    Driving around in a Mercedes is already a privilege for me regarding the Mercedes Benz S Class Saloon; it is much more than a privilege. This is a car that offers unmatched comfort and great engine performance that never lets you down whenever you need some good power. I have been driving my Mercedes Benz S Class Saloon for about Read More

  • h
    Hanin 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    The Mercedes Benz S-Class Saloon is just phenomenal when it comes to looks and design. This car is sleek and stylish and the black model just steals the show with elegance. The interiors of the car are also extremely beautiful and they reek of elegance and comfort. Other than the amazing and comfortable seating arrangements this car is also filled Read More

  • J
    Jordan 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    When it comes to the Mercedes Benz S-class saloon, nothing can beat the premium feel on offer. I have owned a few luxurious sedans, but the way this car feels and drives is just amazing. The interior of this car is top-notch, and it comes equipped with everything one can ever think of. The best luxury feature that I like Read More

  • S
    Samantha 20 May, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    The S-Class Saloon is in a whole different league when it comes to executive saloons in the market. Don’t go on the size of this car because when it comes to handling, the S-Class feels like you are driving a small car that you can quickly manoeuvre during sharp turns or on winding roads. The cabin is filled with every Read More

  • P
    Paul 14 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    The Mercedes Benz s-class saloon is one of the finest production cars that the automaker has come up with. Although I was initial compelled by my wife, to buy this car, because she was completely head over heels when she first saw it while we were looking for something else in the showroom, I must confess, buying this car was Read More

  • L
    Lai 21 Nov, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

    At first, I was concerned about its price, but since it’s my favorite car, I had to buy it. After using it for quite some time, I still can’t find any single fault in this car, which is obvious. Owning this car has an otherworldly experience; riding this car makes me feel like I’m on top of the world. The Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz S-Class Saloon