singapore

A great alternative to luxury sedan

By lyana for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

If you ever wish to buy a luxury sedan for yourself, I would recommend you to try the CLS Coupe before making any decision. As far as my experience with this car is considered, the CLS Coupe is no less than any other luxury sedan in the market. The elegant styling of this coupe along with its feature-rich cabin make it one of the best cars to drive. On the inside, the rear seats do lack in terms of headroom but get a decent legspace. To be frank, the CLS-Coupe is not a good contender to be a chauffeur-driven car and the driver’s seat is the best place to experience this car to the fullest.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CLS Coupe?

Ask from fellow CLS Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joel 14 Mar, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    The Mercedes-Benz CLS-Coupe is without a doubt the best car I have ever owned. Everything from the styling to performance to ride quality and comfort is top-notch, totally justifying the price tag. The coupe design language is refreshing as I have previously owned conventional sedans only. There all the modern-day features one would ever need and the seats are super Read More

  • m
    Moejoe 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    Now that I got to know about this edition of Mercedes Benz I can vouch with confidence on one aspect. This is one such exclusive version from the brand which is non-compromising in nature. Inspite of being offering its riders an awesome-looking coupe the car has not undergone any sort of compromise. The side profile looks stunning with four doors Read More

  • F
    Firash 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    I have been looking for an ideal vehicle for a very long time but could not really land on a final decision with ease. However, that changed when my friend asked me to check out the Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe. To be honest, I was very skeptical about this car in the beginning, but even that changed when I took this Read More

  • X
    Xavier 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    The CLS Coupe from Mercedes Benz is a truly beautiful vehicle in terms of its exterior and interior design. This beautiful vehicle offers great comfort features as well as stunning exterior design making it a sight for sore eyes while being the most comfortable car ride you can imagine. The CLS Coupe is a powerful vehicle too in terms of Read More

  • D
    Darren 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz CLS Coupe flaunts a very iconic design, and that’s the main feature of this car that made me buy it. I am very impressed with the overall design on offer as it has a lot of attention to detail features. The front fascia has a different charm, and I absolutely love the headlights. The sharp-looking headlamps not Read More

  • D
    Danielle 15 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    I wanted a well-designed sedan with great looks, and that's when my cousin suggested me this Mercedes Benz CLS Coupe. When I went to the showroom to take a look at it, to be honest, I was astonished. The premium looks that it offers, can make anyone want the car. And after taking the test drive, there was no point Read More

  • L
    Lai 21 Nov, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    One of my friends recommended Mercedes-Benz CLS-coupe to me, and the recommendation did not disappoint me. I was hesitating at first, but my friend knew that I love the luxurious car so I had to buy it. The driving dynamic and riding quality is fantastic. Every weekend I fuel up my car and head on a long trip, to whatever Read More

  • S
    Sean 17 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

    I never had such a long list of requirements as much as I had when I had shortlisted the CLS coupe from Mercedes. And I had to, just to ensure that I am getting the kind of value that I am paying for. I wanted a premium and well-designed sedan and then one of my old friends suggested this Mercedes-Benz Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz CLS Coupe