singapore

Rich bratty looks with Relaxed Drive

By Paul for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

The C-Class Coupe of Mercedes Benz is a two-door, four-seat car, that gives it a rich bratty vibe that I was looking for. After buying and driving the car for almost a year now, I must say, the car is commendable comfortable no matter how much you drive. The performance, as well as the looks of this Benz, are enough to brag all the points. Such a car doesn't need any recommendation.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on C-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow C-Class Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jayden 14 Mar, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    Ever since I have to get the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe, I simply cannot stop myself from looking back at it after parking and walking away from it. This coupe carries sportiness all around. Something I like the most is the agile handling of the C-Class Coupe. The power coming from the engine is more than enough for someone like me Read More

  • L
    Lucas 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    The attractive look of the car drew me towards it and I ended up buying the car out of compulsion without putting much thought. The looks got well boosted up with its stylish wheels and sporty designed AMG bumpers. There is a sporty essence throughout the cabin and its fashionably trimmed seats are majorly responsible for the same. The car Read More

  • J
    Joshua 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    I have been using my Mercedes Benz C-Class Coupe for almost a year now, and I have to admit that this car is truly unique in every way possible. I have covered many miles driving this car, never have I had any issues regarding performance, comfort, or even driving experience. The most impressive aspect of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe is Read More

  • n
    Neo 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz C-Class Coupe is a beautifully designed vehicle that looks great, is very comfortable, however, when it comes to performance, I personally think, it does not match up to the price of the car. The engine performance is pretty average for a car that costs this much. I have seen variants of this car go for almost half Read More

  • I
    Isabelle 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    Mercedes Benz C-class coupe is a sporty-looking coupe car that comes with a robust powertrain. The way this car performs and handles is outstanding. I have driven other Mercedes, but the driving dynamics on this vehicle can not match those cars. Mercedes has really done a great job. The engine is very powerful, and the car achieves triple-digit speeds in Read More

  • N
    Norman 23 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes CLA 250 is one of the recent luxury cars that I have bought. It is a coupe car, and I am amazed by the quality drive I get from the car. The main thing that I need to mention about the car is the engine capacity. As a coupe car, the CLA 250 is slightly bigger than other Read More

  • A
    Aidan 29 Oct, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz C-Class Coupe is an epitome of luxury in every sense. For starters, it gets an elegant design that surely gets a few head turns whenever I drive it on the streets. The beautiful character lines that flow across the body of this Coupe add an aesthetic element to its design. On this inside, I am welcomed by Read More

  • D
    Darryl 06 Aug, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    I don’t think I need to explain why coupe body cars so attractive. The way the silhouette of these cars appear is just majestic. The Mercedes CLA is already a wonderfully designed entry-level sedan in the company’s lineup, so this makes the CLA-Class coupe the entry-level model too. I own the while colour model and it look gorgeous in daylight. Read More

  • S
    Shane 17 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

    I have always been fascinated with coupes. The way the sloping roofline is designed and the 2-door entire has always excited me. This is the first time I am owning a premium luxury car and I must say, the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe is definitely the one to go for first-time buyers. What the C-Class coupe does is takes all the Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe