singapore

The best Mazda SUV

By Oscar for Mazda CX-30

I have used quite a few Mazda cars already and none could please me design-wise as much as this one does. The Mazda 3 and Mazda 6 are very attractive in design, but they don’t come close to this CX-30 crossover/SUV. It is not different from other Mazda cars at this price for the performance and features. However, what really striked my mind is the muscular approach to designing and black skirt cladding for additional ruggedness. The 2-litre engine produces around 163 horsepower and works on an automatic gearbox. For the price it is sold at, I would recommend it any day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-30?

Ask from fellow CX-30 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-30

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • R
    Ryan 25 Jan, 2022 for Mazda CX-30

    This car is pretty tall in size and looks way more rugged than I expected from Mazda. There is a curvaceous feel to its exterior which is absolutely spell binding. The cabin inside exudes a premium feel too. This has the capacity to be considered as a subcompact luxurious crossover. The car is a fabulous option with its agile handling Read More

  • A
    Athul 06 Jan, 2022 for Mazda CX-30

    The car looks and exudes a sense of brilliance with its sculpted exterior and premium looking cabin inside. Its major attraction is its upscale appearance which is at par with many top branded four-wheelers. Another striking point is the premium aura that one will feel the moment he gets inside. Handling wise the vehicle is way more agile and it Read More

  • c
    Chalise 25 Nov, 2021 for Mazda CX-30

    I have always had a thing for Small SUVs as they are very convenient and practical cars with the appealing looks of an SUV. As I was looking to purchase a car last month, I came across the Mazda CX-30 and read many reviews about it online. Considering the good reviews achieved by the vehicle, I finally decided to move Read More

  • D
    David 25 Oct, 2021 for Mazda CX-30

    I bought the Mazda CX30 when my son, who is now going to college, would not stop whining about the car. At first, even I was skeptical about this purchase, but all of that changed when I got the opportunity to take it out for a drive. The vehicle seemed perfect as itr featured the ideal combination of both safety, Read More

  • M
    Marcus 17 Aug, 2021 for Mazda CX-30

    In my opinion, Mazda excels in aesthetically designing pleasing cars. Mazda's CX-30 is no exception in this regard. In fact, it's the kind of ride that's currently enticing modern professionals would look for in a car. What I want to talk about is a trim body with toned, athletic lines and an attractive exterior. With its capabilities and price, the Read More

  • J
    Jason 12 Apr, 2021 for Mazda CX-30

    I was thinking to buy a car for my daily commute purpose that's when my friend suggested me to go for this Mazda CX 30. Since he has a good knowledge of cars I immediately opted for Mazda CX 30 on his recommendation. And I would proudly accept the fact that he was completely right about this car. It is Read More

  • P
    Peisen 26 Nov, 2020 for Mazda CX-30

    The design of the Mazda CX 30 is just mind-blowing and I have never seen a similar design statement at this price point. It is like buying a premium car at half of its price. There were no second thoughts before buying it and I am very happy with my purchase. The build quality of this vehicle is top-notch and Read More

  • A
    Andre 05 Aug, 2020 for Mazda CX-30

    I have always wanted to buy a car that exudes luxury and looks like a premium car but did not have a huge budget to spare. At one point of time I even considered Honda Civic as an option, but that was before I took a test drive of the Mazda CX-30. This car has changed my taste of cars. Read More

  • N
    Nish 12 Jun, 2020 for Mazda CX-30

    I had been comparing the Honda HR-V and the newer CX-30 from Mazda. I settled for the CX-30, considering the overall package offered by the vehicle at an extremely attractive price tag. The price tag is more attractive when the premium features along with the powerful 2.5 liters turbocharged engine are taken into consideration. While I chose the vehicle for Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-30

  • Petrol

Mazda CX-30 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda CX-30