singapore

The perfect definition of an all-rounder

By Lim for Mazda 6 Wagon

The Mazda 6 wagon has a simple yet attractive design, making it one of the best-looking cars currently present in the market and probably the best ever bought into the market by the Japanese multinational automaker. It is an all-rounder in my eyes. It does not just give you a comfortable ride but the enough headroom and legroom space make every drive comfortable. The low mileage is also one of the advantages. This wagon is equipped with a powerful engine and also has standard safety features. Although it is a little expensive it completely justifies the number of features the car offers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 6 Wagon?

Ask from fellow 6 Wagon Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 6 Wagon

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • R
    Ryan 25 Jan, 2022 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    If someone is in the quest for a mighty medium-sized car look no further. I have recently purchased a Mazda 6-Wagon and am super ecstatic with the selection. Looks-wise this is a very appealing edition from Mazda. I take pride in flaunting my vehicle always. Even in terms of its appointments, this is an overwhelming option. The car is a Read More

  • A
    Andrew 31 Oct, 2021 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    The Mazda 6 wagon is a car that is often touted to be the best family car that you can come across! The car is bigger, better, and gives you a premium feeling when you hit the streets or the highways. The sharp handling of the vehicle makes it easy to drive in city conditions. Further, thanks to the spacious Read More

  • X
    Xiaoyu 25 Oct, 2021 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    I have been driving the Mazda 6 Wagon for over six months now, and the first thing I must say about this car is that the vehicle's ease of driving and looks is far better than other vehicles in a similar segment. The highly powerful 4-cylinder in-line 16-valve DOHC SKYACTIV-G petrol features a remarkable capacity of 2488cc, delivering a torque Read More

  • X
    Xiaoyu 17 Aug, 2021 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    As a result of its simple yet attractive design, the Mazda 6 Wagon is one of the best-looking cars currently available on the market, and probably the best Mazda has ever brought to the market. In my opinion, it's a good all-arounder. With plenty of headroom and legroom for a comfortable drive, it's a great choice. One of the benefits Read More

  • H
    Henry 05 May, 2021 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    I took a test drive of a lot of cars around the $150k mark and this Mazda 6 Wagon has impressed me a lot. All the cars that I have tried, this Mazda 6 is not the most powerful on paper, but the driving experience does actually make it feel way more powerful. The one that I bought is the Read More

  • A
    Ayden 27 Nov, 2020 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    Mazda 6 wagon is one of the most different looking crossover considering the competition. The sleek design is very impressive, and it also comes with a very powerful engine. I did not face any issues regarding the spacing of the vehicle as there’s more than adequate space for all the passengers. The steering wheel offers good engagement and confidence. The Read More

  • Z
    Zong 26 Nov, 2020 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    Mazda 6 wagon is an SUV version of the 6 series and it flaunts a spacious and feature-loaded cabin. The boot space is impressive as well. Considering the price point, this vehicle is absolutely worth what we pay for it. The tyres offer a good wet grip and there’s very minor noise generated from them. Talking about noise, the engine Read More

  • D
    Danial 05 Aug, 2020 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    A lot of my friends were telling me to get the sedan but I bought the wagon instead. I genuinely love the kind of feel and features that the Mazda 6 comes with, so going for the wagon was just a personal choice. It looks more professional than the sedan and that appealed to me. Anyway, the features and engine Read More

  • A
    Aqmal 12 Jun, 2020 for Mazda 6 Wagon

    I have been driving my new Mazda 6 Wagon for almost over a year now. And, I can tell this with an assurance that anyone who buys this car would have nothing to complain about. Talking about exteriors, it has a simple attractive design, making it one of the best looking cars in its segment, and probably the best looking Read More

Variants of Mazda 6 Wagon

  • Petrol

Mazda 6 Wagon Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Wagon
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda 6 Wagon