singapore

Amazing powertrain

By Azim for Mazda 2 Hatchback

To be honest, when I went to the showroom, I wasn't planning to buy a Mazda 2 hatchback. But the car looked so enticing that I ended up buying it. Well, after driving it for almost a year now, I must admit it was a great decision to buy this car. It is very comfortable to drive because of its well-cushioned seating and generous legroom and headroom. Its suspension is also effective, and the powertrain is impressive. You hardly feel any bumps while riding it. But it's a fact that only four adults can hop on despite it being a five-seater hatch.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 2 Hatchback?

Ask from fellow 2 Hatchback Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 2 Hatchback

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jase 25 Jan, 2022 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    What I found worth appreciating about the model is this is not at all a pretentious car. This will not promise you something which is not in reality and there lies its uniqueness. The five-door car is generously equipped which will impress any potential buyers with ease other than its fun-filled driving prowess. I go gaga over its sitting posture Read More

  • J
    Jun 03 Nov, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    I always wanted to own the Mazda-2 hatchback. It was the design and elegance of this hatch that drew me in. Now that I've had a chance to play with it a few times, I must say that I'm glad I purchased this hatch. Though its interior design isn't as sleek and sophisticated as its front. Its driving quality and Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 15 Jul, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    I was wondering whether to go for the hatchback or the sedan version. I decided for the hatchback since it’s more attractive. Also, a hatchback is easier to navigate in congested city traffic. The fabric seats are very comfortable and even during hours of travel, you won’t feel fatigued. The rear seat space is a bit inadequate for 5 passengers. Read More

  • S
    Samantha 04 Jun, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    When it comes to buying a premium hatchback at a reasonable price, I chose Mazda as I feel they offer the best price-to-quality ratio. Now, this Mazda 2 hatchback might not amaze you when you look at it, but if you ask me, an owner for around a year, I will tell you that the real fun starts inside. The Read More

  • Z
    Zheng 30 May, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    Collected my M2 deluxe red this April. The steering is responsive, pick up is fast. Inside, it’s spacious and well equipped with technology features. The exterior is impressive and elegance. Noise level is tolerable, sound system is excellent. Full tank 40L can easily achieve 600km urban driving. Indeed fun to drive and value for money for that price. Read More

  • D
    Daniel 22 Apr, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    I have been driving this Mazda 2 hatchback for a while now. Although‌ I bought this car because of its looks, I must admit that this vehicle never fails to amaze me with its unique features. Even it's the engine is powerful enough to deliver fantastic performance without compromising the comfort of the passengers. The car provides you that sporty Read More

  • A
    Alexis 07 Apr, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    This Mazda 2-hatchback is a premium car at a much affordable price. This hatch has all possible qualities to win your heart without putting in much effort. I have been driving this Mazda for a month now. The experience is outstanding. Mazda is packed with features, whether it's interior or exterior. The extra space inside gives you a relaxing journey. Read More

  • W
    WeiDa 24 Feb, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    I have been driving the Mazda 2 hatchback for a month now. The experience has been more than satisfying. The interior isn’t big but that’s common to all hatchbacks. The seats are OK for an average sized person. But it’s still comfortable for 5 adults. It comes with a punchy engine which has a good pickup. The fuel economy is Read More

  • w
    Wright 10 Feb, 2021 for Mazda 2 Hatchback

    The part that stunned me about this car is you get much more than you pay for. If you drool over fun filled thrilling cars there are very few that can beat its performance. Handling of the car is quite intriguing too. Extra space inside makes your journey worth relishing for. The car is quite fuel efficient as well. Another Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 2 Hatchback

  • Petrol

Mazda 2 Hatchback Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda 2 Hatchback