singapore

Class redefined

By lee for BMW X3

BMW cars have always impressed me, more so with the X series SUVs. I own the BMW X3, which I upgraded from a Toyota, so this one feels way better, sportier, and more powerful. The features that this SUV packs in just mind-blowing and the comfort level is high. The seat covers are of leather that is not uncomfortable on the skin at all and the complete digital setting for the driver’s dashboard and console enhance the package a lot. And need I talk about the performance? I guess not, because the 180 horsepower packs a punch.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on BMW X3?

Ask from fellow X3 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW X3

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • L
    Lee 21 Jul, 2021 for BMW X3

    The BMW X3 is a very agile and dynamic car, given its large proportions. I was tired of riding in compact SUVs that were actually crossovers and bought the X3 two years back. The car has been very handsomely designed. The interior is plush and rich as expected from a premium brand like BMW. The car’s build quality is superb. Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 26 Apr, 2021 for BMW X3

    BMW x3 is one of my dream car and owning it, is certainly an overwhelming feeling itself. X3 is packed with premium features and has a premium design both in and out. Its composure and stability, attract me the most. The engine performance is powerful enough to keep things on track while the driving dynamics make it the best SUV Read More

  • V
    Valerie 10 Apr, 2021 for BMW X3

    BMW X3 is one of the best cars ever launched in Singapore, in my opinion. Even since I laid my eyes on this beauty, I have been a fan of it. The looks of X3 are something to die for, and the interiors are perfect for the third generation. The one thing that attracts me the most to this car Read More

  • h
    Huda 04 Mar, 2021 for BMW X3

    I bought my BMW X3 car last month and I am very satisfied with my decision for choosing this model. The outstanding feature was surely a head-turner for me the moment I first drove it. The leather seats, steering wheel, and fine-wood trim poplar grain grey o the beauty of its interiors. The powerful engine of this car is my Read More

  • J
    Jordan 17 Feb, 2021 for BMW X3

    Tagged as a “Sports Activity Vehicle'' by BMW, the X3 is an amazing package at its price and clearly one of the finest crossovers in its segment. I have been a fan of the car when I bought it over a year and a half ago. The X3 caught my attention in the showroom with an impressive styling which was Read More

  • E
    Edison 05 Feb, 2021 for BMW X3

    The entire appearance of the BMW car is sporty and athletic which make the vehicle more appealing for the eyes. The first thing I liked about this car is its all-wheel drive which allows me to travel to different places, both within the city and the off-road destinations. The car is powered with the TwinPower turbo 6-cylinder diesel engine which Read More

  • Z
    Zong 05 Feb, 2021 for BMW X3

    The entire appearance of the BMW car is sporty and athletic which make the vehicle more appealing for the eyes. The first thing I liked about this car is its all-wheel drive which allows me to travel to different places, both within the city and the off-road destinations. The car is powered with the TwinPower turbo 6-cylinder diesel engine which Read More

  • F
    Franklin 11 Sep, 2020 for BMW X3

    If size matters, then the latest BMW X3 certainly commands an imposing road presence. It’s even bigger than the original X5. Improved composure and stability are the highlights of the car, courtesy BMW’s cluster architecture platform, derived from the 7 Series and 5 Series. Despite the large size, the car’s handling is very fluid. The all-wheel-drive offers plenty of grip Read More

  • G
    Gabriel 01 Jul, 2020 for BMW X3

    A few months back, I was looking for a reliable and comfortable vehicle for my family when a few colleagues recommended to check out the X3. When I took a test drive of the X3, I was so pleased with the overall performance of this vehicle that I immediately booked it without giving a second thought. The X3 features a Read More

Compare Variants of BMW X3

  • Petrol

BMW X3 Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

BMW Featured Cars

Quick Research on BMW X3