singapore

Luxury and technology worth paying a premium price

By Kachimo for BMW 7 Series Sedan

The majestic looks that BMW 7-series-sedan offers can indeed charm any potential car buyer. It has already been half a year since I bought this car, and to be honest, this car has been bliss. Not just it looks good, but the performance of this sedan is also commendable. The best part of this 7series sedan is that it has excellent safety features that include an Emergency Stop Assistant, ISOFIX Child Seat Mounting, and an Assistant with Active Side Collision Protection. It is a high-class beauty with the best safety feature one can be offered.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 7 Series Sedan?

Ask from fellow 7 Series Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 7 Series Sedan

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Elroy 11 May, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    One of my friends has recently gone for this model from BMW. I must admit him being luckiest among us to select such a premium quality car that can be ideally tagged as an epitome of luxury. While driving the car one may often get an impression as if the car is floating on the road. Courtesy its suspension and Read More

  • M
    Martin 04 Apr, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The BMW 7 Series is a premium beast that has become quite popular in the market for its flawless interiors and high-end performance. Recently, I had a chance to drive this luxury sedan and I must say that I was left spellbound with its performance. The driving comfort is exceptional and the engine delivers a powerful yet smooth performance on Read More

  • M
    Michael 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    When I first came across the car and did some research on it I could figure out that it is meeting more or less most of my expectations. Say the cabin inside is quite spacious and cozy and that was a priority while searching for a new vehicle. There are numerous luxury features inside which made the car extra desirable. Read More

  • c
    Cai 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    Purchasing BMW 7 Series Sedan is one of the best decisions that I have made in my life to buy the ideal car in the segment. The stunning looks of the BMW 7 Series Sedan are just one appealing aspect of the car as the other is the engine. The massive 1998 cc sic cylinder petrol engine delivers an exceptional Read More

  • C
    Claris 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    I have been driving a BMW 7 Series Sedan for almost a year now, making it the ideal time to put out my review for the car. In my opinion, the best thing about this car is the massive 2993cc 3.0-liter engine that delivers an exceptional power of 340 hp, making it ideal for cruising through wide-open highways. In addition, Read More

  • A
    Azim 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    Offering a majestic look along with a high-class interior finishing, there was no doubt I wouldn’t have fallen for the BMW 7 Series Sedan. This sedan has the potential to make a non-car lover fall for it. Offering excellent safety features along with a tech-loaded dashboard, the 7 series is worth spending those dollars on. It is even hauled with Read More

  • R
    Randall 24 May, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The 7 Series Sedan from BMW is miles ahead in terms of luxury and comfort as compared to other sedans in the same segment. The bold new grille design of this BMW surely looks a bit odd, but is adored by people like me who are bored of the traditional design. The front end looks very aggressive and offers tremendous Read More

  • P
    Pyro 10 Dec, 2020 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The first car’s feature which enchanted me is the color of the exterior- a perfect combination of the Bernina Grey with a sparkling amber coating truly enhances the majestic look of the sedan. The car has a 6-cylinder engine with an electric motor which gives me a speed up to the maximum limit of 140 km/h. This precise combination makes Read More

  • D
    Daniel 08 Jul, 2020 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    It has been almost a year since I have owned this car and the experience has been nothing short of absolute bliss. The car will amaze you on its first glance itself, screams to be the most elegantly-designed car. From the interior perspective, it offers maximum comfort and luxury. What impressed me even more was the infotainment BMW Intelligent Personal Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 7 Series Sedan

  • Petrol

BMW 7 Series Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

Quick Research on BMW 7 Series Sedan