singapore

Luxurious and well equipped

By Nicholas for BMW 5 Series

I can consider myself to be the best judge when it comes to expressing my view about this particular model from BMW. Reason behind is I have ridden its past generation car as well. But this new car has somewhat disheartened me as this lacks the kind of athleticism that its predecessor has offered. Although, certain other factors are worth appreciating. Say the car is offering more than adequate space within. Comfort is the synonym of the model. There is no dearth of features also when it concerns this luxury car. I got the liberty to select from its four powertrains and this factor equally fascinated me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 5 Series?

Ask from fellow 5 Series Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 5 Series

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jonathan 04 Apr, 2022 for BMW 5 Series

    The 5 Series delivers one of the best rides in its segment in my opinion. Whether you are sitting in the driving seat or in the rear row, you are sure to experience superior comfort and luxury. The seats are very big and offer good support to your body to keep you comfortable throughout the journey. Moreover, you can even Read More

  • D
    Darren 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 5 Series

    This car failed to provide the same athletic feel as the previous generations have offered. Yet I found the latest version suitable for myself for various reasons. Say space-wise this is a commendable edition. The car ensures that the driver along with the passenger is not devoid of comfort factors while going on a long trip. Also, this can be Read More

  • J
    Jovan 18 Sep, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    BMW 5 Series is a perfect example of how performance and efficiency look great when worked out together with a little touch of mild-hybrid technology. With enhanced interior styling the car provided the best possible driver assistance feature of its class. Luxury and comfort go hand in hand in this car. It has never failed to amaze me in my Read More

  • S
    Shane 20 Jul, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    The BMW 5 Series is one of the latest addition to my garage. Being the previous owner of a SUV, shifting to a sedan was a big move for me. While I am used to driving cars that are big, the BMW 5 Series is certainly a different thing. If you look at it, the car carries the best of Read More

  • l
    Lyana 04 Jun, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    There is something about BMW cars that attracts car-lovers like me. I can talk for hours on how good this BMW 5 Series sedan is and still run out of time. Everything about this car is just so perfect, be it the shiny piano black appeak on the dashboard and center console or the perfectly stitched leather seats. I happen Read More

  • J
    Joshua 26 Apr, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    BMW 5 series has been on my bucket list, of cars, ever since it was launched in the Singapore Market. This car has it all, from luxury to features to looks, every single thing you could have ever asked for. The driving experience is so good, no doubt, why it is ranked as one of the two best selling BMWs, Read More

  • J
    Joshua 09 Apr, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    This 5 series of BMW is a perfect example of how performance and efficiency can go hand in hand with the help of mild-hybrid technology. This BMW comes with an enhanced interior styling providing possibly the best driver assistance features in its class. 5 series has a high quality of luxury and comfort. It never fails to turn heads while Read More

  • D
    Damien 09 Apr, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    This 5 series of BMW is a perfect example of how performance and efficiency can go hand in hand with the help of mild-hybrid technology. This BMW comes with an enhanced interior styling providing possibly the best driver assistance features in its class. 5 series has a high quality of luxury and comfort. It never fails to turn heads while Read More

  • M
    Marcus 24 Feb, 2021 for BMW 5 Series

    The BMW 5 Series is the benchmark in its class for luxury. The cabin is extremely plush, airy, and roomy. It almost feels like travelling in the business class of a plane. The exterior styling makes the car stand out in its class. You’ll turn heads whenever you show up with it. The V8 powertrain is a great performer. High-quality Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 5 Series

  • Petrol

BMW 5 Series Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 5 Series