singapore

The fusion of Sports and Comfort

By Jay for Volkswagen Polo

Being a user of multiple brands, I know a good car when I see one, and the Volkswagen Polo is one such offering that I have came across. Starting right from its appealing exterior to its sporty interior and powerful engine, the car has it all. I first came across the car while I was looking to upgrade for a hatch with a sporty finish in terms of looks and design. Fast forward to a year later; the car has become my everyday ride. I definitely love it!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Polo?

Ask from fellow Polo Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Polo

4.5
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Benjamin 12 May, 2022 for Volkswagen Polo

    I have recently bought a Volkswagen Polo. Certain factors always allure me when it comes to this model. Say both the interior as well as the exterior part of the car is genuinely mind boggling. There is a very neat and timeless essence to this car which its riders have always cherished. I know none of its buyers can complain Read More

  • y
    Yee 02 Mar, 2022 for Volkswagen Polo

    The Volkswagen Polo is one of those experienced riders that provide reliable performance along with easy handling. The design of this vehicle is too good and the handling has also been of top quality. It provides an extremely efficient ride quality. The infotainment system in this ride also aims to provide car owners with an enriched driving experience. With exhilarating Read More

  • H
    Haruka 12 Jan, 2022 for Volkswagen Polo

    My search for a mini affordable car finally came to a halt as I got to know about Volkswagen Polo. It is not that I did not see the car before, but this time I did a thorough exploration of it. This is offering world-class comfort on the go and its smart appeal is quite an alluring factor too. There Read More

  • C
    Christopher 20 Dec, 2021 for Volkswagen Polo

    The Volkswagen Polo was the first car I got around three years ago, and I loved the experience. It has the looks, performance, safety, and comfort to drive, making it one of the best hatchbacks out there. Unlike most cars in this segment, Polo definitely feels the most solid to handle, with the build quality being top-notch as expected of Read More

  • R
    Ray 20 Oct, 2021 for Volkswagen Polo

    The Volkswagen Polo is one of the latest additions to my garage and I must say that this vehicle is one of the best cars that I have come across in a long time. Being a hatchback, the car is really comfortable and practical when it comes to the busy streets of Singapore. I love the way that the automaker Read More

  • A
    Andrew 01 Sep, 2021 for Volkswagen Polo

    After using multiple car brands I can assure you, you won't find a hatch as good as Volkswagen Polo. The car looks amazing and the handling is also great. Its sporty appearance and standard yet powerful engine are a match made in heaven. It's a perfect city car that offers great mileage. The only drawback that the car has is Read More

  • A
    Asyraff 18 Jun, 2021 for Volkswagen Polo

    Build quality, performance, safety features and reliability make the Volkswagen Polo a great city car. The mileage is also great. I am getting around 15kmpl in city. I was looking for a comfortable hatchback within budget and the Polo met my needs perfectly. I was never a fan of matchbox-shaped hatchbacks that have crammed seats. I use the car for Read More

  • A
    Alain 18 Nov, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    Its been a while that I have been using the Volkswagen Polo for my daily commute to the office. According to me, the Polo is one of the best hatchbacks in the market because it features a powerful engine that delivers exceptional and consistent performance on the road. Even in terms of design, the Polo scores well because it gets Read More

  • M
    Mark 27 Jul, 2020 for Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a classic, without a doubt. There is nothing in it to hate. I owned one from the previous generation model and then updated it to the new model that came along. The new model is just perfect inside out. I love the funkiness of the cabin in regard to the colour addition. The features are very comfort-based Read More

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Polo

  • Petrol

Volkswagen Polo Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Volkswagen Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volkswagen Polo