singapore

Car that is apt for riding on city roads or for long journey

By Greggy for Toyota Vios

I don’t just need a car to reach my office on time. I needed one which may transform my weekends to enchanting ones. Long trips on the car were a must as well. Finally with the selection of Toyota Vios got the best of both the world. The car falls nicely in my budget too. The engine quality is competent enough to render best fuel economy. The newest model is fortunately giving access to fog lights, taillights as well as LED headlights. Comfort wise also this edition is absolutely unparalleled. I am also smitten at the sporty sleek look of the car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joshua 28 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios is one of those rides that allure car lovers with its spectacular design and highly efficient engine. It is equipped with a mighty dual VVT engine that offers an epic displacement of about 1500 cc and a power of 107 hp which is quite decent. I love driving this beauty because of its smooth ride quality. This Read More

  • K
    Ken 11 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    When my friend first bought the car and was all joyous with this purchase I thought why not check the car out personally by myself. For sure one won’t have to worry about quality or reliability factor when it comes to a brand like Toyota. Moreover, what I could figure out is the car is readily offering more than enough Read More

  • D
    Dan 21 Sep, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    When I first saw the Toyota Vios, I wasn't really that impressed. Its appearance is nice but not that great to die for. But after getting behind its wheel, I was taken aback. Its performance is much better than its appearance. But I still feel the car could have offered much better equipment than it currently does. However, comparing its Read More

  • D
    Derrick 22 Jul, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios now comes with a refreshed exterior design which is more appealing than earlier. The cabin is more spacious and roomy than before. It’s a nice car if you are looking for a compact sedan. The drive quality is refined and the Vios gives a smooth performance. The latest model comes with 7 SRS airbags that make travelling Read More

  • B
    Benedict 09 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota Vios is extremely stylish and well-designed, you have to agree to that. And that’s the main reason why I bought it in the first place. But what’s even likeable is the fact that it does really well with the engine power. A lot of other small sedans feel underpowered if they are affordable, but not this one. This one Read More

  • L
    Lee 22 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    One of the most affordable sedans by Toyota is Vios, available in the current Singapore Market. I have been using this sedan for a while now, and I am pretty impressed by its ride quality. Its soft springs and good damping absorbs the jerking arising due to potholed roads, giving the pleasure of the smooth and comfortable ride. It is Read More

  • J
    Jasmine 24 Mar, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    If you are someone who is after fancy features and uber-cool design languages, the Toyota Vios is not a car for you. Instead, it is for someone like me who values a fine balance of comfort, ease of driving and decent performance and economy, which makes the Vios one of the most mature packages in the compact vehicle category. The Read More

  • E
    Eugene 05 Mar, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Although I always considered the likes of Toyota Altis and Corolla to be the best sedans offered by the company, my views quickly changed after my daughter got me the Toyota Vios for my birthday last month. This is an economic sedan with the looks and build of a premium one. I mostly drive it around the city and it Read More

  • D
    Donovan 19 Feb, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    This family-friendly sedan car Toyota Vios made me really elated when the first time I drove it on the roads. The fuel economy and comfort available in this wagon is something that I really appreciate. This model boasts of its top-notch safety features like an electronic brake force distribution system, anti-lock braking system, and torsion control system. I like the Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Petrol
  • Vios E
    $121,888
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • Vios G
    $127,888
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Vios Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Vios