singapore

The super-comfortable sedan

By Kenny for Toyota Camry

With other options like the Honda Accord and Nissan Cefiro, I chose the Toyota Camry last year. And ever since, I have been extremely happy about making the decision. The Japanese carmakers have provided an excellent package at really reasonable pricing. While my wife was attracted to the appearance of the car, she insisted on buying it, after we entered the car while taking a test drive. Superb integrated features, a great infotainment system, and the interior trim are just amazing.

The car simply is the most comfortable sedan I have ever driven. The Camry surely makes for a perfect family car. The 2.5L engine is simply incredible, and will most likely outperform all your expectations.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.5
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • M
    Marvin 16 May, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    I have been well acquainted with this car model for several years now. But when I witnessed its latest version I was literally left jaw dropped. Both in terms of its style statement and performance the car just rocks. For day to day driving purpose this is indeed a best bet. The standard four cylinder engine is reasonably price wise Read More

  • A
    Alex 28 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    I have had the privilege of driving many sedans. However, the Toyota Camry turned out to be one of those sedans that impressed me with its enthralling performance and highly efficient features. This ride features a 2500cc 4-cylinder engine that generates a power of around 181 hp and 231 Nm. This ride encompasses multiple features that aim to maximize performance. Read More

  • A
    Aidan 11 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    My newly purchased Toyota Camry is a rock star indeed. The car looks brilliant and that drew my attention towards it when I first had a glimpse of it on a magazine cover. With further research, I could figure out the car is not only awesome in terms of its style statement but performance-wise also this is an exquisite selection. Read More

  • R
    Russell 14 Dec, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I had purchased the Toyota Camry last year from a local dealer. I preferred to get the sports model over the base as it had a few extra features that I wanted. The car came with loads of space in the boot and a very spacious cabin, making it perfect for touring the city as it is very affordable to Read More

  • D
    Drew 05 Oct, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    It is quite rare that a car hits the trifecta of looks, comfort, and value at once. The Toyota Camry was a model I had heard of but I did not know it was going to be one of the best cars I had ever bought. At first, I was floored by the stunningly sleek and smooth exterior design. It Read More

  • J
    Jay 29 Jul, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I have been using the Toyota Camry for over 6 months and I have no complaints against this sedan. I use it mainly as my daily commuter and it does the job perfectly. While the steering could have been a little sharper, it does not present any immediate difficulties and glides smoothly on the city roads. The best part about Read More

  • C
    Chloe 14 May, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    The Camry is a comfortable car. It’s a notch higher than entry-level sedans and is decently agile for its size. The steering is not super-sharp but is good for negotiating city traffic. I have driven the previous version of the Camry and the current trim is better than before. Travelling in the Camry is a comfortable experience. There’s no cramming Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 05 May, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I have always been crazy about sedans and this Toyota Camry has just enhanced my taste in this sense. I have been using a Camry for over a year now and there is absolutely nothing that I can complain about. The model that I own is a 2.0L engine model that can produce up to 164 horsepower at a maximum Read More

  • R
    Ryan 12 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I was gifted this beautiful Toyota Camry by my son, a couple of months back. After using it since then I can say that this sedan has superb integrated features with a great infotainment system. And the super cabin space that it offers can not be looked over. This car is also packed with some nice safety features like a Read More

  • O
    Oscar 04 Sep, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    The first thing you notice while stepping into the Camry is the cabin space. I can bet that this car offers the biggest space in its segment. Five people can travel in the car with supreme comfort. I also liked Toyota’s Safety Sense package which includes a pre-collision warning system, steering assist blind spot monitoring, and a host of other Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Camry