singapore

An enormous car with invincible power

By Darren for Ssangyong Stavic

I have driven a few cars which are as powerful as the Ssangyong Stavic. This beast can comfortably accommodate eleven people. This depicts how powerful this car is. It is available in two variants: diesel and petrol. Both the variants offer stunning features. The robust design and the amazing interiors make sure that every ride in this magnificent creation turns out to be interesting for its owners. I have been driving this humungous car for about seven months now and I have not discovered any major shortcoming yet. The handling is extremely smooth and there are numerous safety features present which elevate the ride quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Stavic?

Ask from fellow Stavic Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Stavic

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jovan 11 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Stavic

    Wanna experience a relaxing joyous ride on a seven-seater? My suggestion would be to check SsangYong Stavic out. Considering myself lucky to have owned the latest version which is well equipped with all the bells and whistles that one can expect from a trendy today’s four-wheeler. The car comprises a car alarm, two big-sized airbags at the front part, leather Read More

  • F
    Fuzz 20 Dec, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    If you are into big cars like I am, you will love the Stavic. I had owned an SUV before the Stavic, and upgrading to the wagon was the best decision I had made in my car purchase history. Its luxuriously grand, spacious, and comfortable, surprisingly, does very well in moveability and power. The interior is extremely comfortable for all Read More

  • E
    Erfi 20 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    If you’re one of the previous owners of big cars, I’m sure you’ll love the SsangYong Stavic! Myself a previous owner of an SUV, I love the way the automaker has managed to make such a big car so light in its moveability. It was my first test-drive experience and there’s one thing that I’d like to say about the Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 01 Sep, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    I have been driving SsangYong Stavic for a while now and I love it. It looks amazing both inside out. But what I prefer the most in this car is its spacious interior. This seven-seater comes equipped with flexible seating configurations, which opens up extra boot space as and when required. Since I often go for outings with my friends Read More

  • A
    Adriel 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    The Ssangyong Stavic is one such vehicle that stands apart from almost all the vehicles that you can find in its segment. One of the best parts of the car is its USP of interior space, making it roomy enough for almost all the six members of my family. What’s the best part? The individual seats that give you a Read More

  • E
    Eugene 03 May, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    The new Ssangyong Stavic is an SUV that is sure to impress a lot of people with its looks. Personally, I bought the car simply for its aggressive and appealing exterior styling. The front fascia is upgraded to give the car a bolder and more sporty appearance and the continuous kidney grille along with the tilted DRL lights add to Read More

  • R
    Roy 08 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Stavic

    The entire front face has been upgraded to give the model a more dynamic, sporty, and bolder feel. With tilted DRL lights and a continuous kidney grille, the car certainly looks powerful. The interior is filled with several storage compartments for a comfortable journey. I love how the new Stavic has an adjustable driver seat with ergonomic features. The aircon Read More

  • L
    Lim 01 Oct, 2020 for Ssangyong Stavic

    This car came as bliss in my life. Firstly, the car offers an excellent driving that provides me with inherent pleasure whenever I am behind the wheels. The seven seater car is having more than adequate space inside for you and your family. The leg space is wide enough to ensure you don’t feel any sort of discomfort even if Read More

Variants of Ssangyong Stavic

  • Diesel

Ssangyong Stavic Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Stavic