singapore

A compact SUV with not so compact features

By Aaron for Skoda Karoq

The day I first saw this car on the side of the street, I knew that this is going to be my car and with a surprise promotion in my company, I could get my hands on this beauty. I owned the Karoq Ambition and it's a charm for the roads of Singapore. It is truly fantastic in every single way possible. With super comfy leather seats and a huge boot, made my life bliss. I was a bit disappointed that a car at this price range didn't have auto-tailgate or a blind spot assist but I was completely taken away by its powerful engine and the smooth like butter gear transition. If you're planning to buy this, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Karoq?

Ask from fellow Karoq Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Skoda Karoq

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joshua 14 Mar, 2022 for Skoda Karoq

    I have had the Skoda Karoq for some time now and having driven the SUV for over 10,000 miles, I believe I can give a good review of the car. As for the looks, the Koraq does decently well in this department. It’s not eye candy but it doesn’t look odd either. Hop inside the SUV, and you’ll never want Read More

  • S
    Sean 13 Jan, 2022 for Skoda Karoq

    Its phenomenal driving skill tempted me to go for this SUV car the moment I first tried a ride on this. The car is nicely designed inside and is including an excellent fit and finish in its interior section. Even the ample space within makes our long trips extra enriching ones. Must say I did no mistake by selecting this Read More

  • A
    Aisaac 14 Dec, 2021 for Skoda Karoq

    We needed a family car, and that is when we had set eyes on the new Karoq. It is probably the best five-seater out there in its price range. It stands out among others due to its detailed chrome work and LED headlights with AFS and details inside it. The interior follows the exterior designs and is very comfortable and Read More

  • J
    Jason 05 Oct, 2021 for Skoda Karoq

    The Skoda Karoq has a beautiful design that I really love. This car in particular has a very rounded and smooth design which attracted me at first. The interiors and the boot space are quite spacious and accommodating making it easier for me to travel with my family. The interiors are comfortable and the seats are really soft. The tech Read More

  • J
    Jason 29 Jul, 2021 for Skoda Karoq

    My wife got me the Skoda Karoq last month on our anniversary and I am so happy with my gift. I have always been a fan of premium SUVs and the Karoq falls in that category. The best part about this SUV is that it looks extremely elegant despite its massive size. I love the sleek yet aggressive looks of Read More

  • A
    Adam 23 Apr, 2021 for Skoda Karoq

    Skoda Karoq is not a very flashy car; instead, it has a breath of sophistication and simplicity, rare to find in midsized SUVs. It is powered by a turbocharged petrol engine which provides a smooth silk performance. The SUV is equipped with a great engine and is feature-packed, with excellent safety and braking system inclusive. The cabin is very spacious Read More

  • S
    Shane 22 Aug, 2020 for Skoda Karoq

    Do you possess an adventurous streak of mind? Then this car will prove to be apt for you. The car is also inclusive of innumerable features. You can even vouch on their safety features. This awesome SUV car is going to melt any heart with not only its unique features but with its amazing performance too. I love the cabin Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 07 Aug, 2020 for Skoda Karoq

    For me, the Skoda Karoq is the smaller and more affordable version of the bigger Kodiaq. I initially loved the Kodiaq but it was way out of my budget. It was then that I took a test drive of the Karoq and finalized it without a second thought. The small SUV manages to be the best almost everything that it Read More

Compare Variants of Skoda Karoq

  • Petrol

Skoda Karoq Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Skoda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Skoda Karoq