singapore

The hatch you cannot miss

By Danial for Renault Megane RS

If you are looking for a hatch that performs like a beast and delivers maximum comfort, then my recommendation would undoubtedly be the Megane RS from Renault. I have driven quite a few hatches and I have been driving the Megane RS for above six months. The car has delivered an unparalleled experience in these months starting from a really capable 1.8-liter four-cylinder turbocharged petrol engine that makes 280 hp of power and 390 Nm of torque to the well-calibrated powertrain of the Renault Megane RS that delivers superior driving dynamics, the car is a sheer pleasure to drive and own.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Megane RS?

Ask from fellow Megane RS Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Renault Megane RS

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • Y
    Yong 25 Apr, 2022 for Renault Megane RS

    The Megane RS is my dream car for multiple reasons. For starters, it features an impressive styling on the outside as well as on the inside. Moreover, the cabin layout is excellent and it offers decent space in all the rows. In terms of driving comfort, the punchy engine of the RS delivers ample power for all your requirements. The Read More

  • V
    Vincent 13 Jan, 2022 for Renault Megane RS

    There are so many hot hatches available in the automobile market these days. Renault Megane-rs is one of the notable vehicles among those which won my heart since I had my first test drive on this. This can be mentioned as one such vehicle that is meant for the fastest front-wheel driving purpose. On twisty or bend country roads even Read More

  • R
    Renee 06 Dec, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    As a long-time fan of performance cars, it was a very big deal for me when I first bought the Renault Megane RS for myself two years ago. I have covered several thousand kilometers on the vehicle, and I am more than happy with everything this beast offers. The main reason I like this vehicle so much is that, unlike Read More

  • D
    Darren 29 Sep, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    The Renault Megane RS is going to be the first car for my son. I think this car will be a great choice for a multitude of reasons. Firstly, it looks fresh and new. The futuristic or new look with pop colors makes it really an eye-catchy car which is the first thing I am looking for when buying a Read More

  • A
    Arjuna 05 Aug, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    Just a couple of weeks ago, I had a chance to drive my friend's Renault Megane RS, and since then, I have decided to swap my current wagon for this car. The Megane RS comes with a robust powertrain under the hood. Sharp design, paired with a decent cockpit and premium quality features on the inside. However, since the vehicle Read More

  • D
    Darryl 05 Aug, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    Just a couple of weeks ago, I had a chance to drive my friend's Renault Megane RS, and since then, I have decided to swap my current wagon for this car. The Megane RS comes with a robust powertrain under the hood. The design of the vehicle, a decent cockpit, and premium quality features on the inside. However, given the Read More

  • D
    Danial 04 Aug, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    Just a couple of weeks ago, I had a chance to drive my friend's Renault Megane RS, and since then, I have decided to swap my current wagon for this car. The Megane RS comes with a robust powertrain under the hood. The design of the vehicle, a decent cockpit, and premium quality features on the inside. However, given the Read More

  • J
    Javier 18 Jun, 2021 for Renault Megane RS

    If you want a car for daily commuting which also doubles up as an occasional highway cruiser, then the Megane RS should be your choice. The ride quality of this car is simply great because of the superb suspension. You can glide over all bumps and potholes with minimal effect in the cabin. They use passive dampers which helps the Read More

  • P
    Paul 07 Oct, 2020 for Renault Megane RS

    I recently purchased the all-new Renault Megane-RS as my birthday gift for myself and it has been a few months from that. To be very honest, I did not expect to get this kind of performance at this price. It is simply amazing and meets all my needs without having to do much. Ever since my wife and I saw Read More

Variants of Renault Megane RS

  • Petrol

Renault Megane RS Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Renault Featured Cars

Quick Research on Renault Megane RS