singapore

A quiet comfy luxury compact SUV

By Khey for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

Mercedes Benz glc is a four-door compact SUV that comes with 255 horsepower, a turbocharged four-cylinder engine, and a nine-automatic transmission. The car stand in a luxury segment from Mercedes. The car is not offering only power; it also offers a premium design. You will be amazed by seeing the beautiful beast, I call it; I loved this car, not because of power, stunning design because of the simplicity, it compacts with the latest features but still, it doesn't look so bulky and big, it's quite handy and very much compatible. I love the way the car has been designed, it has extra space for the legroom, headroom in the cabin. The car offers a very comfortable driving experience with a good steering wheel. I would recommend this car to buy because it is compact with essential features which a driver would expect in terms of safety.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLC Class?

Ask from fellow GLC Class Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Daniel 05 May, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    Having racked up over 20,000km on my Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class, I believe I stand in the capacity to point out the positives and negatives of the German SUV. Being the second-smallest SUV in the lineup, the GLC-Class is surely small. While the interior is very sophisticated and filled-with luxury all-around, the space on the rear seat is just not good enough. Read More

  • K
    Ken 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    The rich and aristocratic interior of the car is its trademark design element which I found worth applauding. Its acceleration power is pretty prompt as well. There is a fresh and very positive vibe about its cabin which allured me to the hilt when I first bumped into it. The car is well inclusive of sleek tech features which also Read More

  • D
    Drew 06 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    When it comes to looks and appeal, the Mercedes Benz GLC Class is truly remarkable, especially with the car's sleek design that sets it apart even on a busy road. The car also comes with a panoramic sunroof that gives an amazing feel during long trips, especially during the night. The driving experience offered by the car is also worth Read More

  • h
    Herman 07 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    The Mercedes Benz GLC Class is nothing that it looks like! I came across the vehicle when I first visited my nearest Benz showroom. At first, the car seemed to be all about good looks. However, I am glad that I went for a test spin. My very first experience of the car was its humble interior that felt both Read More

  • A
    Aldric 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    The Mercedes Benz GLC Class is a robust off-road vehicle that comes with a very premium cabin, and that’s the main reason why I considered it over other SUVs. In the Singapore market, there are many SUVs, but none of them impressed me with their cabin as they were pretty basic. On the other side, the Mercedes Benz GLC Class Read More

  • H
    Hazel 15 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    Having a family of five, you always need to look for a big spacious car to fit your family's needs. And when you look for a big spacious car you have to sacrifice the looks at some point. But this Mercedes-Benz GLC class was nothing less than a blessing to me. This SUV not just fulfills the needs of my Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel 21 Nov, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    I like collecting luxury cars and recently added Mercedes-Benz GLC-class to my garage. This car comes with a panoramic sunroof that gives me a peaceful feeling while long drives during the night. I gifted this car to my father, and he loves the sunroof. This car has good safety features like ABS or Anti-Lock Braking System, Brake Assist, airbags, etc., Read More

  • C
    Cai Chengjun 14 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

    One of the premium midsize SUVs, I have been an absolute fan of this class ever since its release. I took a test drive last year when I finally decided to buy the car, and I was simply awestruck. It is perhaps one of the most luxurious as well as comfortable cars available in the market. It's everything that you Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLC Class

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz GLC Class Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz GLC Class