singapore

A looker, but rear seat space could be better

By Ivan for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

I was majorly attracted by the Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe’s looks and comfort. However, while this does turn heads, the rear seat space isn’t the best and could have been better. Also, the price tag it carries is on the higher end of the spectrum. Other than that I am pretty satisfied with the car. The ride quality is immaculate, performance is good, and the 9-speed gearbox is a blessing. Be it commuting to office or going on long family trips, the E-Class every purpose of mine without any hiccups. I am going to keep this one for a long time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on E-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow E-Class Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • l
    Lee 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    This car has a premium look and feels to it especially when it comes to its coupe. This is a refined cruiser that has the capability to stand out due to its amazing classy décor. Someone who is in love with fast riders will surely drool over this option. My day-to-day riding has witnessed a different dimension since I have Read More

  • A
    Alex 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    Anyone looking for a car that can be used to drive comfortably across both highways and city streets along with the utmost comfort and luxury, then Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe is the ideal choice, in my opinion. I have been driving this car for about two years, and I have been on many long trips with it, so evidently, I also Read More

  • D
    Danial 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz E-Class Coupe is a stunningly beautiful vehicle that in my opinion is one of the best-looking vehicles in the market. As smooth as the car looks from the outside, it is just as beautiful and well-designed on the inside as well. With leather seats and a comfortable seating arrangement, it is a brilliant piece of engineering that Read More

  • K
    Ken 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    I have never driven a more engaging car than the Mercedes Benz E-class coupe. The way this car drives on the highway is just amazing. I can cruise at higher speeds on this car for the whole day without worrying about the motor getting stressed out. One of the best things about this car that I felt has to be Read More

  • j
    Joyce 20 May, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    The E-Class is an epitome of driving comfort and styling in my opinion. I have been driving this beauty for a good amount of time and not once have I had the chance to complaint about this car. The top-notch interior of the E-Class boasts a lot of advanced comforts which make every ride comfortable. The design of the E-Class Read More

  • E
    Ethan 14 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    At first, I was concerned about its price, but since it’s my dream car, I had to buy it. I have been driving this car for quite some time and I still haven't found any fault in this car. The interior is not just fancy but is also packed with premium features. It is an overwhelming experience to own such Read More

  • C
    Cheong 21 Nov, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    Mercedes-Benz e-class-coupe is a remarkable vehicle that I always desired for. After riding it for some time, this car gave me the most pleasing feeling I ever had in my life. It has a trademark Mercedes-Benz car design, which pretty clean yet stylish. The aerodynamic design of the E-Class Coupe gives a sense of agility both in look and performance. Read More

  • R
    Ryan 17 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

    The best model in the Mercedes E-Class lineup is the E-Class coupe. I could have gone for a BMW or an Audi at this price point but the Merc E-Class won my heart. The 2-door design on a really estate-like long car is mesmerizing and the same goes with the great design on the alloy wheels. And then, even if Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe