singapore

The classiest coupe

By Tian for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

The Mercedes-Benz CLA is already a very attractively designed sedan among the cars at this price-point. But that’s not the end of the story here. Even I own a CLA, but it is the coupe version, which is eventually the best designed car I have ever seen. The coupe appeals visually and every angle looks amazing, even the rear with dual exhaust outlets. The cabin is another gem. When you step inside the car, everything is just so futuristic and deserves to fall in love with. My recommendation, if you are looking to buy a car in this range, the Mercedes-Benz CLA Class Coupe is the one you should choose.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CLA-Class Coupe?

Ask from fellow CLA-Class Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Elijah 05 May, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    There’s no doubt that the Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe is a great car. Be it its appearance, driving dynamics, interior comfort, or the features on board, the German coupe performs well in most departments, barring the fuel efficiency. However, you don’t stop shelling money out of your pocket right after buying the car as it’s quite thirsty for fuel. And, that Read More

  • B
    Benedict 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The major essence of this luxuriously designed car is this is small in size yet sporty in terms of its performance. The car is well equipped with elaborate and upscale detailing which can successfully place this in the same position as many other expensive cars. The interior of the car exudes a premium luxurious feel which often tempts me to Read More

  • n
    Neo 06 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    I have always been an admirer of Mercedes Benz CLA Class variants manufactured by the brand for many different reasons. So, when I had the opportunity to buy my own car, I decided to go with the Mercedes Benz CLA Class Coupe. It has been about a year since I have been using this car for my daily commute as Read More

  • C
    Cillian 11 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    Given that the Mercedes Benz CLA Class Coupe is majorly focused on the younger generation, I feel that the automaker has left no stone unturned in their offering. To begin my review, the car has some seriously appealing looks with some strong sporty lines that run across the entire exterior. Further, the roomy interior, when paired to the effortless handling Read More

  • A
    Aaron 07 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes Benz CLA Class Coupe is my first ever premium car experience. Moving from a traditional SUV to a premium Coupe under the Mercedes badging has been a significant move for me. While at first, I was in doubt about the handling and overall experience of the car, I am glad things turned out otherwise. The luxurious interior of Read More

  • K
    Keefe 13 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    It was easy for me to describe my experience because I am a BMW fanatic. Having driven this luxury coupe for two years, I can say that it has changed my opinion of the Mercedes-Benz nameplate. A stylish car would be an understatement given its appearance, including its multi-beam headlights, sloping roofline, and aggressiveness. Some of the things that impressed Read More

  • R
    Russell 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    I was looking for a premium sedan that offers a smooth drive quality because I do a lot of long tours, and for that, I need something which does not hinder me from clocking miles. The Mercedes Benz CLA Class Coupe is a great car, and I have made many trips on it. I am completely satisfied with what the Read More

  • S
    Sarah 20 May, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The CLA Class Coupe is a complete package when it comes to driving dynamics, comfort, style and performance. The car is very agile, especially on the highways when you want to get ahead of the car in front. The cabin is pretty spacious and offers a decent amount of legroom and headspace for all the passengers. There are ample creature Read More

  • R
    Ryan 07 Jan, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

    The Mercedes-Benz holds a powerful engine which has been more fascinating to me. I have loved the interior part of this car. It includes upscale interiors with many technical features and a high LED headlamp for great visibility and appeal. I have been using the car for one year now and it has never let me down. The Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Coupe