singapore

When class meets budget

By Roy for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

Don’t get me wrong when I say ‘budget’ for the Mercedes-Benz C-Class. It is not inexpensive by any means, but definitely more accessible than S-Class. But what makes the C-Class Saloon better than the S-Class is the fact that it packs in everything that you ever need from a premium saloon despite being lower the price.

I especially love the interior, the tan brown color of the seats along with a black dashboard. And needless to say, the power is just as amazing and adrenaline-inducing as there could ever be. I have clocked triple-digit in this car without any effort on the highway.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on C-Class Saloon?

Ask from fellow C-Class Saloon Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Javier 14 Mar, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    If you’re in the market for a sedan that has luxury dripping in all corners of it, look no farther than the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon. I got the 200 Avantgrade variant of the German saloon after much research and several test drives and can now proudly say this is probably the most luxurious car you can have with enough practicality Read More

  • A
    Asher 17 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    The popularity of this small-sized posh-looking luxurious saloon car is since its inception. Its signature aura is its luxurious feel to sportiness and that is what delighted me when I had its first glimpse. Comfort-wise this car can compete with ease with many premium quality vehicles in the market. There is a plush feel within the cabin which can easily Read More

  • F
    Firash 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    It has been a couple of months since I have bought my Mercedes Benz C Class Saloon, and I have managed to cover over two thousand kms in this small duration. The smooth driving experience delivered by this car makes driving very enjoyable, and sometimes it is like I just want to keep on driving. Additionally, the comfort offered by Read More

  • O
    Orion 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    The Mercedes Benz C-Class Saloon is a beautiful car in every aspect imaginable. The design of this car is extremely elegant with a touch of class and royalty that few other cars could match. I got this car for my 40th birthday and I have been the happiest I have ever been after owning this car. The automatic transmission with Read More

  • D
    Daniel 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    Mercedes Benz has always nailed the design statement of its C-class saloon, and I feel proud to own one. The front design of the car looks very clean, and those LED DRLs offer an aggressive look to the car. The front bumper is very sleek, and I love the side skirts on offer. For me, the car looks good from Read More

  • N
    Nicole 20 May, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    There is one thing about the C-Class saloon which I adore the most - its roomy and feature-rich interior. The C-Class is a great car to be in, especially when you are going to drive because the cabin offers a lot of practicality and comfort to the driver which makes driving enjoyable. The suspension setup of this car is very Read More

  • M
    Martin 14 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    Although I bought this car because of its record-breaking history of selling around ten million units since1982, I am happy with every single feature it offers. The c-class saloon not just looks luxurious but it performs to define that luxury as well. Apart from its premium looks and performance what caught my eyes was that 10.25-inch infotainment screen which is Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Hafaz 21 Nov, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

    The C-Class has a long list of features across the entire car. The exterior has a mark of luxury, and the performance of this car is top class. But the most important and my favorite part of this car is the interior. Every part of the interior has a feel of supreme quality; the big 10inch touch screen makes me Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz C-Class Saloon