singapore

Great ambience

By Zong for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

A superb cabin that’s luxurious and packed with technology and a great travelling ambience makes the Mercedes-Benz A Class sedan the best car in its category. The rear seat can comfortably carry 5 passengers with enough headroom and legroom. I really love the ambient lighting. The drive and ride quality is great. Despite being a rather big car, the turning radius isn’t much. Negotiating the car on city roads requires minimum effort. Even on the highway it can maintain a decent speed. The car looks elegant from all angles but that’s expected from a Merc. If you can afford it, go for it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on A-Class Sedan?

Ask from fellow A-Class Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

4.7
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • N
    Noah 05 May, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    The Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan is the perfect package for someone like me who longs for a practical car that checks most departments. As for this particular sedan, it gets an attractive modern-day appearance, plush interiors with all the features you would ever need, and a comprehensive safety package. Moreover, the A200 Progressive model that I have comes with the 1.4-litre Read More

  • V
    Vincent 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    This is indeed a genuinely breathtaking vehicle when it comes to the Mercedes Benz brand. Whether you get its interior or exterior look you will surely get lured to opt for this. I was effortlessly smitten at its premium quality cabin the moment I stepped inside. The cabin is wonderfully stuffed with a plethora of tech-filled features that I could Read More

  • J
    Jolly 14 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    I have always been a fan of Mercedez and its range of luxury hatchbacks. That is why I decided on this A class with the features of a hatchback, all while driving around in a luxurious sedan. The sports mode makes it go to 0 to 100 in just 9 seconds with a top speed of 202 kmph. The smooth Read More

  • T
    Tony 05 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    The Mercedes Benz A-Class Sedan is a mouthful when you have to say its name out loud. It is also a mouthful when it comes to the brilliant features that this car offers. First and foremost this car looks stunning in every way imaginable. Secondly, the interiors and their comfort and features are as modern and chic as they come. Read More

  • D
    Derrek 09 Jun, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    There is nothing like a Mercedes. I have been owning a Mercedes for over 10 years now, not specifically this model, but older models. I have been using this A-Class sedan for about two years now and it portrays the feel of Mercedes in a great way. The best part about it is how well the engine performs and the Read More

  • D
    Damien 23 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    I am fascinated with luxury cars, and I was waiting to buy the A-class sedan from Mercedes. The main reason is to check the drive quality of the cheapest variant of Mercedes. I must say that my experience is overwhelming. I bought the A 200 petrol variant, and it has got a perfect weight. So, it is easy to handle Read More

  • V
    Valerie 24 Mar, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    By no means the Mercedes Benz A-Class sedan makes me feel as if I am driving a heavily priced compact sedan. Yes, it looks small, but every bit luxurious and premium. The design has got certain level of youthfulness with which I can connect, whereas the interior cabin makes me feel properly cocooned and star-like. My only grouse with the Read More

  • D
    Darren 05 Mar, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    My mother got me the Mercedes Benz A Saloon as my graduation present last month and I am so thrilled to drive this elegant beast! The car is sleek and elegant, complete with LED DRLs and aggressively-slanted headlamps. The engine is powerful delivering 163hp with a peak torque of 250Nm between 1620-4000rpm. Mercedes has also made the suspension very easy Read More

  • H
    Hazel 08 Feb, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

    The A-Class sedan from Mercedes Benz spares no time in stealing the spotlight, wherever it goes. Its unmistakable profile boasts of futuristic contours and an ultra-modern design. The forward grille is intimidating, presenting a toned and sculptured physique, quite akin to an athlete, poised to be unleashed. For me, however, the 2 litre inline 4-turbo engine has always been the Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz A-Class Sedan