singapore

Stylish B segment SUV

By Ryan for Mazda CX-3

I was in search of an SUV that comes with the good build quality and also flaunts premium interiors. After months of research, I finalized to buy the Mazda cx 3 and I can surely say that I am very satisfied with my purchase. It comes with all the features that I was looking for in my car. The fit and finish of this car are top-notch and the doors close with a proper thud that gives peace of mind that I am driving a study vehicle. The only downside is the low ground clearance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-3?

Ask from fellow CX-3 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-3

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jase 25 Jan, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    The agility of this crossover is indeed a mesmerizing point for which one should consider the car. Also, the car is a mind-boggling edition as far as its fuel economy and punchy acceleration system is concerned. I am very much impressed at its athletic handling as well. The interior of the car exudes an upscale feel due to which I Read More

  • C
    Cy 25 Nov, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    Mazda CX-3 is the ideal small-sized SUV for me. The primary issue that I face when buying cars is that I cannot buy a huge SUV, but I am also a fan of SUVs. This is because the parking space where I park my car at night is not spacious enough to fit a massive SUV. However, my luck seemed Read More

  • B
    Benz 25 Oct, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    Have been driving the Mazda CX3 for almost a year and have covered over five thousand kilometers up until now. Wherever I take this machine out for a spin, I always find myself enjoying the drive even more. Apart from the vehicle's ease of driving and exceptional performance, it is also spacious enough to fit my entire family with ease. Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 17 Aug, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    A raised Mazda 2 hatchback, the car has sporty curves that are familiar on Singapore roads. Three rear quarter windows accented by a new C-pillar and black extruded wheel arches complete the rugged look. A supermini's enthusiasm for zipping from point A to point B is matched only by the CX-3's. Compactness and a large engine are both advantages. CX-3 Read More

  • J
    Javier 05 May, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    Mazda CX-3 is beyond word beautiful in terms of the design and the way it has been crafted for comfort. I was sure right from the beginning itself that I will buy a Mazda car, though this sedan turned out to be affordable for me. It’s been a few months since I am using this and I like every single Read More

  • S
    Sebastian 12 Apr, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    The Mazda CX-3 does not just look good but also has a never-ending list of features such as a 7.0-inch touchscreen infotainment unit with integrated Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, manual/tilt telescopic steering wheel, Bluetooth interface, electric parking brake button, and whatnot. Even its engine is remarkable which can go up to 156 horsepower. Ask me, how proud I am Read More

  • M
    Malcolm 26 Nov, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    In the crossover segment, every carmaker tries to offer a different look and I would say that Mazda has completely nailed the design of the CX 6. It is a completely “love at first sight” kind of design. I only considered the design and purchased it without even driving it and I am happy to say that the car did Read More

  • P
    Paul 05 Aug, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    If you a looking for a pocket-friendly but awesome car, don’t look any further than the Mazda CX-3. Ask me about it, I am a proud owner of the car for almost a year and I have never been disappointed. First, it costs under S$100k, and second, the features that are offered won’t give you even the slightest hint about Read More

  • S
    Swami 12 Jun, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    Ever since I decided to buy the new CX-3 AWD Petrol variant, I have not regretted a single moment of taking the decision of buying this car from Mazda. I absolutely love the features of the car as well as the superb driver’s comfort. I am almost 6’2” tall, so I had been looking for a compact SUV with a Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-3

  • Petrol

Mazda CX-3 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda CX-3