singapore

Stunning piece of engineering

By Jingchien for Kia Seltos

I claim proudly that the KIA Seltos is a looker. Even though the car is settling down in the market now, it keeps on grabbing eyeballs wherever I take it. The engine is just as good as the looks and packs in a good punch of power. Then comes the space and comfort, both of which are aplenty. We’re mostly four people and the Kia Seltos is just the perfect SUV for us in today’s times. All the modern-day features are there. Had it been just a little affordable, more and more number people would have been buying this beast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Seltos?

Ask from fellow Seltos Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Seltos

4.2
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Darren 28 Jan, 2022 for Kia Seltos

    For city riding purposes this medium-sized car will surely impress any of its riders. The car will catch a lot of attention with its upright stance along with its sporty trendy style. The front part will prove to be captivating due to its grille and split headlamp. Ingressing the car is an easy affair. The interior of the vehicle can Read More

  • X
    Xian Wei 25 Nov, 2021 for Kia Seltos

    I was looking to upgrade my car for a very long time, but every time I began researching online, I was often overwhelmed with the choices available. This is when I came across Kia Seltos and read great reviews about this car. Therefore, I soon reached out to the dealership near me, and the staff there were kind enough to Read More

  • L
    Lee 21 Oct, 2021 for Kia Seltos

    The Kia Seltos is one such car that is designed, keeping in mind of the younger dynamics of Singapore. The car brings up the best of both styling and performance from Kia. I’ve been a great fan of the vehicle, ever since I started driving the car. What I love the most about the car is its engaging dynamics and Read More

  • A
    Adam 11 Aug, 2021 for Kia Seltos

    I have been looking for a family car for a long time with a spacious cabin and Kia Seltos was a perfect match. Not only did it have a huge cabin space and comfort & convenience features for my family, but it also had amazing styling and looks. My family loved it at first glance and over the past few Read More

  • A
    Adrian 23 Apr, 2021 for Kia Seltos

    Buying Seltos wasn't my original plan, but I was mesmerized by its looks as I visited the showroom. And after taking the test drive of Seltos, there was no reason not to buy this car. The crossover completely captivated me by its unique looks and its smooth and powerful performing engine. Despite being big, this car is straightforward to handle. Read More

  • E
    Ethan 27 Jan, 2021 for Kia Seltos

    KIA recently launched the SX variant of Seltos in Singapore and boy, it's bold. The moment I had heard the news, being an SUV fan, I was determined to go for this. It's an amazing car, to be said at least. With its turbocharged engine, I got that extra kick that I was looking for. With fine leather interior, Driving Read More

  • R
    Ryan 05 Aug, 2020 for Kia Seltos

    I have quite a few friends who don’t consider Kia to be a mainstream automaker yet. But I had a different opinion when I was looking to buy my second car, and this time not a hatchback. The Kia Seltos struck my eyes because of its wonderful sculpture design and amazing road presence. I barely have enough words to describe Read More

  • X
    Xavier 12 Jun, 2020 for Kia Seltos

    When the KIA Seltos first arrived at my doorstep, I was simply amazed at the overall outlook of the car. It was better than what I even saw in the showroom. For the price tag offered, the Kia Seltos is a handsome crossover and beats most of the other similar models from the carmakers. I would give it a 10 Read More

  • P
    Paul 12 Jun, 2020 for Kia Seltos

    When the KIA Seltos first arrived at my doorstep, I was simply amazed at the overall outlook of the car. It was better than what I even saw in the showroom. For the price tag offered, the Kia Seltos is a handsome crossover and beats most of the other similar models from the carmakers. I would give it a 10 Read More

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Petrol

Kia Seltos Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Kia Featured Cars

Quick Research on Kia Seltos