singapore

Compact family SUV

By Andrew for Hyundai Tucson

The Hyundai Tucson is one of the most technologically advanced offerings by the brand in the current times. Being a fan of the ‘convenience’ features in cars, I decided to go for Tucson without thinking much. Turns out, it was one of the best decisions that I took recently. The car is packed with features and functionality that take it to the next level. To begin with, the interior is loaded with tech features for every occupant from the front to the rear. Besides that, the handling is also very agile and comfortable in almost every terrain.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Tucson?

Ask from fellow Tucson Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Hyundai Tucson

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Darren 09 May, 2022 for Hyundai Tucson

    This car impressed me to the core since I got a scope to come across this top notch quality compact SUV in its showroom. Immediately I decided to try out a test ride on this. The first experience was pretty stimulating to boost an instant interest to select the car then and there. This has to offer unadulterated composed riding Read More

  • S
    Shane 28 Jan, 2022 for Hyundai Tucson

    For soft road riding purpose, this is an excellent option. The car looks not only pretty decent from the outside but the interior of the cabin looks equally plush. The plushness gets well portrayed with its near and sleek quality dashboard along with exquisite quality plastic that has been used within. There is more than adequate space in the rear Read More

  • R
    Robin 30 Nov, 2021 for Hyundai Tucson

    Hyundai Tucson is by far one of the best SUVs manufactured by the brand in this segment. I say so because I have been using this car for a couple of years now, and there has not been even a single instance when it disappointed me. The premium features available in Hyundai Tucson are not something one can find in Read More

  • R
    Ryan 06 May, 2021 for Hyundai Tucson

    When it comes to the styling, there is nothing that the Hyundai Tucson fails at. I have been using this Tucson as my primary car for a long time and love the fact that it is sturdy and does not lose its charm over long uses. I own the top end model with alloy and parametric hidden lights on the Read More

  • C
    Cheejun 13 Apr, 2021 for Hyundai Tucson

    My friend owned Hyundai Tucson. When I got the chance to drive this car, its easy handling caught my eyes while we were coming back from the meeting. It took me zero time to make my decision to buy this car. The car’s outer looks are great, but the spacious cabin provides fantastic comfort, making the ride relaxing. You need Read More

  • L
    Li Wei 06 Dec, 2020 for Hyundai Tucson

    Sometimes size matters, the Hyundai Tucson is a powerful SUV car. Hyundai offers a 2.0-liter variant. If you look forward to the future it offers, it includes a touchscreen with the latest controls with the dual-zone automatic climate control and hands-free opening. Make the experience better. Interior space is the most attractive element you should consider, plenty of space is Read More

  • M
    Marios 22 Aug, 2020 for Hyundai Tucson

    If you are planning to buy a really decent car that you can even categories as an all-rounder, then you need to check out this very eminent car from the house of Hyundai, Hyundai Tucson. I have gone for the latest edition of the car. The mechanism of the car need not have to go through much modification or alteration. Read More

  • D
    Derrik 22 Jul, 2020 for Hyundai Tucson

    At around Singapore Dollar 110k, I don’t think there could be another SUV as amazing as the Hyundai Tucson. Take it from me as I have been using it for quite some time now. The car looks compact on dimension but is very comfortable inside. One of the best features I love in Tucson is the pop-up like a touchscreen Read More

Compare Variants of Hyundai Tucson

  • Petrol

Hyundai Tucson Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Hyundai Featured Cars

Quick Research on Hyundai Tucson