singapore

Elegance redefined

By Alain for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

The BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe is sporty and powerful car that is well-suited for those who love to drive in a vehicle that exudes elegance from every angle. This car is in a league of its own when it comes to comfort and performance. With the size of a sedan and the design of a sports car, the 8 Series Gran Coupe features an exquisite cabin space that takes comfort to a whole new level. The 3.0-litre BMW TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder engine delivers enormous amount of power and torque which helps you to unleash this beast on open road. At the price at which it is offered, this car is indeed a treat for all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 8 Series Gran Coupe?

Ask from fellow 8 Series Gran Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • R
    Ryan 29 Apr, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    The 8 Series Gran Coupe forms a surreal blend of luxury with performance. The low-slung front end of this car coupled with the bold crease lines impart an appealing look to this coupe. The highlighting feature of the 8 Series Gran Coupe is its engine that is very smooth and refined. Initially the engine acts very sober, delivering just enough Read More

  • D
    Daniel 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I was pretty mesmerized at its low-slung looks when my friend bought the car. While I accompanied him on a drive one day I could easily sense that this is a wonderful instance of luxury too. Both in terms of space or comfort, the car will reward its riders fully. The performance of the four-wheeler is pretty thrilling or breathtaking Read More

  • J
    Jun 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe is the ideal car for long trips and even city drives. The level of comfort delivered by the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe makes it irresistible. I have been driving around in this beast for a couple of months now, and I have been more than happy with this car. The massive 68-liter fuel tank Read More

  • A
    Adam 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I got my BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe as an anniversary gift from my wife and have been using the car for almost two years now. When I drove the car for the first time, it was right when I realized that this is one of the sharpest areas available in this segment. When it comes to the suppleness while Read More

  • E
    Eric 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I had been looking for a luxurious sedan for a long time, till I came across the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe. And I am glad that I found this car because my short experience to date with this car has been great. Both in terms of performance and looks, the car truly stands out from the rest of the Read More

  • X
    Xavier3232 24 May, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    There is hardly any car in Singapore that can stand toe to toe with the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe in terms of looks and comfort according to me. Just one look at this stunning coupe and you will instantly fall in love with it. The low-slung looks along with a flowing roof impart a sporty appearance to this car. Read More

  • H
    Hazel 19 Apr, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    I have been using this for BMW 8series gran coupe for the last four months. I am happy with it since the day I bought this gran coupe home. The main reason I got attracted to this model was because of its interior and exterior design. Also, the TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder engine provides impressive performance. It also has some Read More

  • F
    Franklin 11 Sep, 2020 for BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

    Visually, the BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe looks stunning. BMW has traded the faux-sports car looks of the coupe model for something much more fitting to the car's innate function. The result is a stretched out car with sleek proportions and clean cut lines. It speaks of personality. The cabin is absolutely high class. It’s high on functionality. The car Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe

  • Petrol

BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

BMW Featured Cars

Quick Research on BMW 8 Series Gran Coupe