singapore

My most favorite car ever

By Shane for BMW 8 Series Coupe

Being a huge fan of BMW series and having test-driven a wide variety of them, I can most comfortably say that arguably the 8 Series Coupe has the most posh ambiance and sporty look of them all. I was absolutely in love with the Frozen Cashmere Silver Metallic color of it. In about 3 months of driving this BMW marvel, it has given me the most thrilling experience.

It feels extremely light on the drive and it will give you the smoothest handling control that you've never felt before. It gives you the most luxurious feeling with utmost comfort. Absolute touchwood!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 8 Series Coupe?

Ask from fellow 8 Series Coupe Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 8 Series Coupe

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joshua 11 May, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    My friends often ask me the reason why I selected the BMW 8 Series Coupe. Here am I to share the same. I have fallen in love with its elegant designing element in the first place. The car has successfully blended grandeur with luxury and here lies its ultimate significance. The car is known for its intensified boulevard cruising and Read More

  • Z
    Zayven 29 Apr, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    This BMW got my attention due to its sharp design and premium cabin. The engine has plenty of thrust in it without being very loud. The steering is also very responsive and you are able to drive around bends without putting in much effort. The body roll is also minimal and the ride quality is smooth. The car travels exceptionally Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    One of the most extravagant double door models from the BMW brand is the BMW 8-series-coupe. I was initially smitten at its nicely appointed interior when I got an opportunity to personally check this out in a BMW showroom. The built quality of the interior is truly incredible. Though not sure why the back seat of the car offers so Read More

  • H
    Hazel 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    Ever since I started a family last year, my ultimate goal has been to find an ideal sedan that delivers both in terms of spaciousness and performance. When my friend recommended I check out the BMW 8 Series Coupe, I was very skeptical at first. After a test drive, I finally decided to purchase the car as it offered almost Read More

  • J
    Jason 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    My friend owns a BMW 8 Series Coupe giving me the privilege to use his car every once in a while. The car features the ideal luxury with an appealing interior that has enough room to allow me to stretch with ease. The powerful twin-turbo V8 M8 4395cc engine of the vehicle offers unmatched performance delivering 600 hp. With the Read More

  • A
    Azim 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    BMW 8 Series Coupe is one of the most amazing-looking cars ever launched in the Singapore market. And that was one of the two reasons why I bought this coupe home. I have been driving this car for half a year now and honestly speaking, I haven't come across any such car that could match its level, to date. Another Read More

  • B
    Ben 24 May, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    The 8-Series Coupe is a car that boasts upscale interior, ample cargo space, a powerful engine and multitude of advance technologies. This is one of the few cars from BMW that can perform well in any weather condition. The drive feels very refined and engaging and you are able to enjoy every turn that you take as the 8-Series Coupe Read More

  • S
    Sharan 19 Apr, 2021 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    I bought this BMW 8-series coupe a couple of months ago, to gift it to my wife, on our anniversary. As my wife and I are bankers by profession, and we often get invited to various work-related parties, we were looking for a posh car, and that is when our eyes landed on this coupe. The sporty yet elegant looks Read More

  • M
    Marcus 10 Dec, 2020 for BMW 8 Series Coupe

    This particular BMW model is the epitome of luxury and seamless designs, both on the exterior and in the interior. I love the modern taillight structure with the lowered rear at the back. The front headlights are based on Adaptive LED light concept which produces laser beams with adapting intensity based on the environment lights. The dashboard is built on Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 8 Series Coupe

  • Petrol

BMW 8 Series Coupe Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 8 Series Coupe