singapore

Screaming elegance

By Ryan for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

As elegant and posh it may look on the outside, the BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo has exceeded all expectations that I had with an overall performance basis as well. Not only does it provide me with a lot of room from the interior perspective, but I love how it always maintains the comfort of the highest level with its lavish seating quality and powerful AC on the inside under any condition. It offers the most effortlessly smooth ride experience with great handling, and it will not give you any sort of discomfort on long drives whatsoever. Absolutely in love with this car!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 6 Series Gran Turismo?

Ask from fellow 6 Series Gran Turismo Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Elroy 11 May, 2022 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    Not sure how to label this car as I can’t mention this as an estate car nor as a four door coupe. Its notchback tailgate renders this vehicle a magnificent presence and for this same reason this can stand apart from any conventionally designed sedan car. I have recently purchased the car. Its present generation is offering exclusive lighting elements, Read More

  • D
    Daniel 04 Apr, 2022 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    The 6 Series Gran Turismo is good for those who frequently travel to distant places with their families. It has got a comfortable and roomy interior along with a spacious boot which suffices your primary needs for travel. There are plenty of features inside the cabin that allow you to enjoy every ride to the fullest without a hint of Read More

  • L
    Lim 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    What I appreciated about this massive-sized car is its liftback rear end. I am not sure if all will favor the shape of the car as it is somewhat unique. Even then the space inside the cabin is more than adequate. Even the rear seat passengers will avail enough room to accommodate. I admit there is nothing that upscale about Read More

  • H
    Haidil 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo is one such car that is ideal for everyone who needs their sedan to perform like a pro. The amazing car is equipped with an amazing engi8ne that features a displacement of 1998 cc enabling the beast to reach a top speed of 250 km per hour without any hassle. Additionally, the car can accelerate Read More

  • J
    Javier 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    I came across the BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo when my friend recommended checking it out as I was looking for a vehicle in a similar segment. I needed a car with a roomy cabin, and BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo seemed like the perfect fit. On top of that, the numerous hi-tech features and functionalities that come with this Read More

  • A
    Azim 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo is a perfect example of how cars should be. It looks elegant, has the latest tech on board while facilitating an immensely spacious cabin for a perfect relaxing ride. Among all its amazing features I like its infotainment system. It is massive in size and facilitates both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto which is amazing, Read More

  • L
    Lee 24 May, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    I purchased the 6 Series GT because of its sporty and premium design and high-end performance. Just like its stunning exterior, the cabin is equally elegant and hosts a lot of technologies in addition to comfortable seats. There is loads of space in the back which makes the GT absolutely comfortable for tall adults as well. The boot space is Read More

  • E
    Ethan 26 Apr, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    The BMW Gran Turismo is a car of class. The elegant looks, the latest technology, and spacious cabin, as well as enhanced safety features, make this German beauty stand out from the crowd. It not just looks elegant but also exceeded all your expectations from it, based on overall performance. It has a 10.3-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Apple CarPlay, Read More

  • J
    Joshua 07 Jan, 2021 for BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

    The BMW 6-Series Gran Turismo is known to be a car for long distance trips without any discomfort. I have personally experienced it and it is worth buying if someone loves having a long-distance road trip. The price of the car in Singapore ranges from $282,888- $294,888 depending upon the variant of the car. I have become fond of it, Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo

  • Petrol

BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

BMW Featured Cars

Quick Research on BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo