singapore

A worthy upgrade

By Nicholas for Volkswagen Tiguan

I have owned a Honda and Hyundai in the past and my experience with Volkswagen is only with the Tiguan that I now have. I am glad I made the upgrade and I think I will stick with this for a long time. I never wanted a very loud car and wanted a simple design car. I would love to speak a lot about how well the features are fitted in but am restricted. It has a lot of sensors all around to make driving very simple and pleasing, especially the front assists, paring sensors, and active bonnet. And the big 9.2-inch touch display inside the car is mesmerizing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Tiguan?

Ask from fellow Tiguan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Tiguan

4.5
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Dale 12 May, 2022 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    This SUV is known for its athletic handling and I know this has the capacity to outbeat many of its competitors in the market. The cabin will impress anyone with the host of sleek technology features. There is more than enough space within. The presence of a third row of seats will surely facilitate its riders extensively. The engine quality Read More

  • D
    Desmond 02 Mar, 2022 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    The Volkswagen Tiguan is one of those SUVs that can dominate any type of road thanks to its incredible power and features. This vehicle comfortably seats seven people. It is outfitted with a plethora of convenient features. The 1998cc engine produces approximately 217 hp. It also has power steering and a fantastic suspension system that improves handling. Because of its Read More

  • O
    Orion 12 Jan, 2022 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    I have ridden the previous version of this Volkswagen model earlier and was pretty happy with its riding capacity overall. The newest model has not gone through much alteration that is worth mentioning. This premium quality medium-sized SUV looks quite refreshing now. I found the introduction of chrome on its grille quite intriguing. The VW badge has also been changed Read More

  • G
    Grantdy 27 Dec, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    I am one of the very few users of Volkswagen Tiguan users in Singapore. Being one of the latest additions to the SUV lineup, I can say that this brings out the finesse of VW as an automobile company. To begin my review, the car packs up some latest technology and convenience features from the brand, making it a better Read More

  • U
    Umdel 26 Nov, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    This German-made car is the ideal example of an SUV for me because apart from the power, which is a must-have for an SUV, the car also comes with some amazing and advanced features. I came across Volkswagen Tiguan when I was looking for a car that could comfortably fit my family of six and still have some space left Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 28 Sep, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    As a german made car, the Volkswagen Tiguan is a solid choice for an SUV that has all the modern features. As an SUV this model is one of the best 5-seater models available in the Singapore market right now, or at least I think so. This car has a beautiful exterior design that looks very modern. The interiors are Read More

  • X
    Xin 22 Jul, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    From whichever side you look at it, the Tiguan has a handsome appearance. Though it’s drawn by a 1.4-liter engine, the 7-seater car never feels underpowered. The performance is smooth and refined. Power delivery is instant. It’s only when you climb up a slope, the power may feel in short supply. Otherwise, on the highway, the Tiguan is a nice Read More

  • R
    Russell 09 Jun, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    The caption that I have used might make you feel that I am confused with my buying decision. Actually, the point is, Volkswagen Tiguan is a great SUV, probably the best 5 seater SUV. But the problem is, the size it is designed at, it should have been a 7 seater, even if that demand increases the length a bit. Read More

  • K
    Keefe 27 Apr, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    Volkswagen Tiguan is one among the few perfect SUVs currently available in the Singapore market. Although I don't have a big family, I like big spacious cars. It attracted me with not just its sophisticated looks but also its spacious interior design. The three-spoke multifunctional steering wheel, which comes with a flat-bottom design, provides a pleasant appeal to the front Read More

  • J
    Jean 24 Mar, 2021 for Volkswagen Tiguan

    For me, the Volkswagen Tiguan is that one SUV which feels the most car like to drive. The heightened stance and increased ground clearance shows almost negligible amount of body roll, which for an SUV, is one real achievement to wear up its sleeve. Being a Volkswagen, the Tiguan scores high on build quality and fit and finish levels, which Read More

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Tiguan

  • Petrol

Volkswagen Tiguan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol

Volkswagen Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volkswagen Tiguan