singapore

Handsome, comfortable

By Nicholas for Toyota Harrier

Handsome looks and a comfortable ride quality make Toyota Harrier a great car. The car comes with a modern and spacious interior. At this price range, the Harrier is pretty well equipped. The Harrier offers a pliant ride and is equipped with a strong engine. It’s a tall car that offers great visibility to the driver. But at the same time there’s a bit of body roll. The Toyota Harrier is a pretty long car but the wheelbase is short. Maintenance and running costs are low and I got a 50k km and 5-year warranty. It’s a good looking, comfortable car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Harrier?

Ask from fellow Harrier Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Harrier

4.3
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Javier 13 May, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The main reason for which this Toyota car has the capability to stand out amidst its competitors is its unparalleled and exceedingly handsome appearance. The front portion almost instantly charmed me with the presence of traces of chrome that got nicely blended with a blacked out grille. The headlights appeared to be somewhat swoopy. Major attraction of the car is Read More

  • N
    Norman 22 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    The Harrier is a modern and powerful SUV that is one of the best in its segment. This SUV feels very good to handle on city roads as the steering response is good and you find it easy to manoeuvre even through traffic. The SUV quickly gains speed despite its size as the engine is very powerful and delivers a Read More

  • S
    Swami 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Harrier

    This Toyota van can easily stand out with its chiseled alluring looks. This gets well accentuated with its angular-shaped bumper at the front end along with the swept-back headlights. Minimalism is its major attraction. The rear part of the truck looks equally stunning. The van looks quite distinguished due to its chunky bumper, chiseled tailgate, and sculpted taillights. Another notable Read More

  • H
    Heon 20 Oct, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    I was looking for an ideal replacement for my decade-old sedan, and that is when I came across Toyota Harrier. While I was amazed by the looks and performance of the vehicle, there was still some confusion and dilemma about the size of the vehicle. Nonetheless, I decided to purchase it anyway, and I am delighted that I made that Read More

  • X
    Xavier 27 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    For over the last few months I was looking for an ideal replacement for my old sedan. While I didn’t have many preferences, I wanted to switch to a car that was spacious, stylish, and comfortable to drive. Thanks to one of my friend’s suggestions, I decided to go with the Toyota Harrier, one of the leading SUVs in the Read More

  • D
    Damien 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    The Toyota Harrier has the classiest cabin in its segment. It’s not over-clustered but simple. And that’s where the Harrier’s cabin stands out. The dashboard looks so elegant against the black theme. The electro-chromatic 5-layer moonroof allows a smooth light to enter the cabin. The Harrier has a rigid body with a low center of gravity. This leads to a Read More

  • A
    Alexis 04 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    Toyota Harrier is all about sophistication. It has everything that you want in a car that does not cost as much as a luxury car but offers great value at the same time. This SUV is grand and the moment I saw the wing-shaped dashboard console, I fell in love with it. The smooth interface touchscreen display, music controls, and Read More

  • S
    Sean 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    Toyota Harrier looks are undoubtedly the best. This SUV is just perfect in all terms, whether it be its interiors or exteriors. It's already been two months since I have been driving this Harrier and I still can't get over the comfort it provides me. It works smoothly on roads making the rider enjoy their comfortable silence. What I like Read More

  • H
    Hannah 07 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Harrier

    This modern SUV has its distinguished style statement to die for. The extended rear LED light makes the exterior part of the car look more fantastic. The leatherwork inside the car is beautifully done and it is lit when you use the ambient lights with a bluish glow. It's been a month I have been driving the Toyota Harrier and Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Harrier

  • Petrol

Toyota Harrier Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Harrier