singapore

One of the most luxurious 7-seater MUVs in the Singapore market

By Andrew for Toyota Alphard

The Toyota Alphard needs to reconsider the exterior design of this car. The front grille looks like it is a grater but, when you stand in front of the car it does have that classy and regal vibe that you just can’t miss. Having said that, there are many amazing features in this car, starting from the sheer luxury and comfort that this car provides to its passengers. It is one of the smoothest riding experiences you will have in your life. The interiors look very chic and classy and they do their best to comfort you. The tech features of this car are not too many, but that is something negligible so if you are okay with that be sure to get this luxurious 7-seater.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Alphard?

Ask from fellow Alphard Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Alphard

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • I
    Ivan 13 May, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    Luxury is the core identity of this extravagant car. I was thoroughly impressed at its advanced engine quality. The car will surely grab attention of most with its extra spacious grand looking interior part. Overall, this is suited for that category of buyers who mostly aim at a memorable and enchanting journey on their cars. Furthermore the car is offering Read More

  • D
    Darren 22 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    I had the opportunity of driving the Alphard a few weeks back and I must say that this MPV is the best in the market in terms of luxury and comfort. The cabin is full of advanced features that keep the driver as well as the passengers relaxed throughout the journey. The passenger seats offer good flexibility and comfort, irrespective Read More

  • M
    Muzzammil 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Alphard

    Many times we hear people saying don’t go by exterior alone. I guess this concept is rightly applicable for this Toyota edition. This huge-sized box looks pretty mundane from the outside. But the moment you step inside you will be jaw dropped. The entire interior is nothing but a luxurious world I guess. I prefer to sit in its second Read More

  • B
    Benedict 06 Dec, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I have been using my Toyota Alphard for over a year now, and the car has served me very well as it can fit all my family members comfortably and is ideal to be driven in the streets of my city. The vehicle is very comfortable and ensures an unmatched driving experience in almost any type of terrain. Toyota Alphard Read More

  • E
    Ethan 05 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I've always dreamt of owning an SUV, especially since I started going to college. After years of hard work, the dream seems to have finally come true, as I've recently gifted myself the Toyota Alphard. I'm more than delighted to own this sheer mark of luxury. The car is all about comfort and convenience with its features. Moreover, the ride Read More

  • R
    Roy 05 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I’ve always dreamt of owning an SUV, especially since I started going to college. After years of hard work, the dream seems to have finally come true as I’ve recently gifted myself the Toyota Alphard. I’m more than delighted to own this sheer mark of luxury. The car is all about comfort from the inside and the convenience features are Read More

  • J
    Jonath 04 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I’ve always dreamt of owning an SUV, especially since I started going to college. After years of hard work, the dream seems to have finally come true as I’ve recently gifted myself the Toyota Alphard. I’m more than delighted to own this sheer mark of luxury. The car is all about comfort from the inside and the convenience features are Read More

  • A
    Ayden 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    I was looking for a van to ferry business passengers on outstation trips. These people want to travel premium instead of a simple MPV. I had my eyes on the Alphard for long and finally decided to buy it. The cabin is supremely comfortable with the captain seats. There’s enormous amount of space and the middle and last rows have Read More

  • E
    Ethan 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Alphard

    Toyota Alphard fits both the basic needs of a car buyer, one is design and the other is performance. I have been driving this luxurious minivan for a while now and I am satisfied with it in all aspects. This Toyota not just looks good but also delivers great performance. We all are aware of the fact that this Alphard Read More

Variants of Toyota Alphard

  • Petrol

Toyota Alphard Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Alphard