singapore

The fun family SUV

By Ryan for Skoda Kodiaq

Owning a Skoda car was the last thing I wanted to do, though it all changed after I took a test drive of the Kodiaq SUV. It is undoubtedly one of the best family SUVs available in the market right now and fits in the requirements of almost everyone. The one that I own is one of the top trims called the 4x4 Style. Skoda takes care of the safety with extra focus as the cabin has 9 airbags in this trim (7 airbags are standard). Apart from that, the engine is very powerful and smooth too, the turbocharged petrol engine can produce 180 PS. The lower trims get a smaller engine and lower power production of 150 PS.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kodiaq?

Ask from fellow Kodiaq Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Skoda Kodiaq

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Elliot 14 Mar, 2022 for Skoda Kodiaq

    Though I am majorly happy with my Skoda Kodiaq, the 3rd row, which isn’t as spacious as it should have been, makes the experience sour at times, especially when I have to travel with the entire family. The last row is only suitable for kids, I would say, and trying to fit in regular-sized adults will not yield a good Read More

  • D
    Darren 13 Jan, 2022 for Skoda Kodiaq

    What an unbeatable option of car this is from the house of Skoda!! The car is on one hand intensely comfortable and side by side practicality is its trademark quality. I have been riding ample family cars so far but this appeared to be the best out of the lot. This is simply an all-rounder in every manner. Be in Read More

  • L
    Leon 14 Dec, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    It has been almost a year since I got myself a brand new Kodiaq, and so far, there have been no complaints. It is packed with luxurious features that you would only expect from premium sedans way over the price point of this car. As expected of Skoda, they have managed to put all premium features into this beast, making Read More

  • R
    Renee 05 Oct, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    The Skoda Kodiaq is a great car that has an unfortunately long design due to its spacious interiors. The exterior design is not bad in particular but it is average at best. The best features of this car lie in the interiors of this vehicle. The interiors are comfortable and spacious. There are a variety of comfort features such as Read More

  • m
    Moejoe 29 Jul, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    I have been looking for a reliable and spacious SUV for going on weekend trips with my family. My friends suggested the Skoda Kodiaq and I decided to buy the vehicle. I must say I am very happy with my purchase. It fits my criteria perfectly - it is big enough for my family of six and comes with all Read More

  • M
    Michelle 14 May, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    Skoda seems to have packaged the best bits from all cars in its class in the Kodiaq. I have been driving the Kodiaq since November 2018 and the experience has been very good. The ride height is nice. It’s neither too high nor too low. It’s slightly taller than crossover cars. There’s a full sunroof which gives an airy feel Read More

  • R
    Roy 06 May, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    I own 3 cars, but the Skoda Kodiaq is my favorite. I love everything about the car, including the safety parameter. The sensors, assistance package, and safety package within the technology are very useful and bring a sense of confidence. Even the infotainment system is stacked up in a very pleasing layout. There is a total of 10 speakers inside Read More

  • n
    Neo 13 Apr, 2021 for Skoda Kodiaq

    No matter what you want to do with this car, this Skoda Kodiaq will never disappoint you. I am a pretty explorative driver and a little choosy about the performance and handling of my cars. But there is almost nothing about Skoda Kodiaq's performance that has disappointed me. This Skoda has enriched appeal and comprehensive equipment and safety levels, making Read More

  • S
    Sivagumar 10 Nov, 2020 for Skoda Kodiaq

    This new generation SUV car looked so very luxurious to me the first time I had a glance on the car. Firstly the car has sprawling space within. So being that roomy implies more space for you and your family. You can enjoy long rides with extra comfort on this four wheeler. The interior of this car is indeed sophisticated Read More

Compare Variants of Skoda Kodiaq

  • Petrol

Skoda Kodiaq Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Skoda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Skoda Kodiaq