singapore

Spacious and fuel efficient

By Donovan for Nissan Serena e-Power

The main reason behind buying an MPV is its practicality and that’s where the Serena emerges as the champion. It is big, spacious, affordable and easy to maintain, and fuel efficient. What more do you want from an MPV? Well, it’ll be unfair to compare this vehicle to the other luxury options in this segment, but the Serena never lets you down. Your whole family can seat comfortably in it without asking each other to adjust for space. There’s a lot of headroom for all passengers. The cargo space is huge and you can carry a week’s stuff in it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Serena e-Power?

Ask from fellow Serena e-Power Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Serena e-Power

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Benjamin 03 Dec, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    I needed a spacious car for my wife as she needed to take the kids to school every day, and our existing vehicle was just not meant for that job. Hence after thorough research online, I came across the Nissan Serena, which seemed more or less perfect as per my requirements. Therefore, we finally purchased this car a couple of Read More

  • B
    Ben 23 Sep, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    There were actually two main reasons why I opted for the Nissan Serena e-power. The foremost being its awesome appearance. The MUV shatters all the myths ever curated for spacious cars. Like, even I used to believe those big cars are just meant for comfort they have nothing else to offer. But not that I have tried my hands over Read More

  • M
    Martin 07 Jun, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    I have always preferred MPVs and vans over hatchbacks or sedans because they offer more utility. My experience with a passenger has been amazing and since I have a family of 7, I just cannot think of any other segment car. So I bought this Nissan Serena and guess what, it has matched my expectations. It is not just attractive Read More

  • M
    Martin 26 Apr, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    This MPV is something, that every family man needs, to comfortably accommodate their family. We all know that when you look after family comfort you have to sacrifices few other things in the car. But this car doesn't let you sacrifice any of your needs. The unique design of this MPV can allure anyone, at any given point in time. Read More

  • K
    Kim 10 Apr, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    Having a family of eight members, a Spacious car with modern looks and standard safety features is all I was looking for. The design of Nissan Serena breaks all the norms and boredom that people usually associate with the MPVs. Nissan Serena is not a car that would please everyone, but it demands a second look over it. The engine Read More

  • X
    Xiang 04 Mar, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    The perfect hybrid MPV in its class and is the best one available in its segment and the market of Singapore. I am driving the Serena-e-powered vehicle since last year and I think it is the perfect balance and package of luxury and space. The fuel economy is impressive and saves a lot of money that generally gets wasted in Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey 17 Feb, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    The Nissan Serena is a really great hybrid MPV available in the Singapore car market and it is clearly one in its class. I own the Serene e-Power Hybrid for almost a year and I feel the vehicle is a really balanced and practical package with the key highlights being luxurious and spacious interiors, decent exterior styling, and its impressive Read More

  • b
    Bae Wei 05 Feb, 2021 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    Nissan is said to be the creator of powerful cars, and the new Serena is the primal example of the same. It is an electric MPV, which has definitely saved my bank balance by a huge amount. The electric batter present in the car produces an output power of 100KW and torque of 320 Nm, which I think is good Read More

  • c
    Chalise 18 Nov, 2020 for Nissan Serena e-Power

    Its been over six months now that I have been using the Nissan Serena and I should admit that this is a very versatile and comfortable car to own. On the outside, the Serena does look classy, in spite of its large dimensions. However, it is the interior of this cabin that I adore the most. There are times when Read More

Variants of Nissan Serena e-Power

  • Electric
  • 1.2L
    $145,800
    • 134 hp
    • Automatic
    • 7 seats

Nissan Serena e-Power Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Featured Cars

Quick Research on Nissan Serena e-Power