singapore

Luxurious visual with Comfortable ride quality

By Valerie for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

Mercedes-Benz never fails to satisfy your core with their top quality, unique looks with comfortable ride quality cars. They are just the best at this business. If you ask me, I am the proud owner of GLE-Class. My view on this GLE class, then I must say that you will feel tired just by listening because I have a bag full of compliments for my GLE class. GLE class not just looks impressive, but the ride quality is also superb. It is exceptionally comfortable to ride, and that powerful engine has my heart. One would never regret their decision to buy this car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLE Class?

Ask from fellow GLE Class Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • M
    Matthew 05 May, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    With a comprehensive overall package, including a great design language, plush interiors with astounding ride quality, and tremendous safety equipment, the Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class is one of the better prospects in its segment. Also, the turbocharged V6 further betters the experience for the user. However, the aspect where Mercedes-Benz could have done better is the price. At SGD374,888, I believe the Read More

  • W
    Wayne 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    This car can stand out amid its competitors in the market for numerous reasons. This is offering upgraded tech features along with an extra spacious interior. Both aspects have facilitated me immensely. If someone has a passion for off-road driving this is again going to be the best bet. There are two different rows of seats and those are so Read More

  • M
    Marco 06 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    I have been a fan of the GLE Class for a very long time, and eventually, when I was looking to upgrade my car, I finally decided to buy the Mercedes Benz GLE Class. I have the one with a petrol engine that comes with a massive V type, six-cylinder, DOHC engine with a displacement of 2999 cc that can Read More

  • J
    Joshua 11 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    The Mercedes Benz GLE Class is primarily the largest offering from the brand. However, the real fun begins once you move inside the cabin of this car. While the car is immensely large, the handling says otherwise! It’s really easy and convenient to manage the car in city jams and serious fun to drive on the highways. Further, the seven-seater, Read More

  • r
    Ruwan 07 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    The Mercedes Benz GLE Class is a matter of top-notch features, making it one of the most reliable luxury SUVs out there. The car is a complete package, starting right from the looks of an elegant SUV to a roomy interior that adds to the convenience of occupants. Further, the car’s futuristic yet user-friendly infotainment system is what adds to Read More

  • D
    Daniel 11 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    I have always been a fan of SUVs and Mercedes is one of the top brands I could think of. I had eyed the Mercedes Benz GLE class for quite some time and now I am a proud owner of the vehicle. It is spacious and very comfortable for me and my whole family. The ride quality is also amazing Read More

  • R
    RAJA 03 Dec, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    This huge beauty is a true example of a perfect SUV you can buy to enjoy your long rides with the family, this a beautiful and it comes under premium SUV class. The Mercedes Benz gle- class comes with the 3.0-liter engine, the features like nine automatic gearboxes which gives the smoothy experience while driving. The car is quite handy Read More

  • A
    Alphonsus 29 Oct, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    Its been a while I have been driving the GLE-Class and I can surely say that I have been very impressed by the overall performance of this vehicle. This Coupe boasts an elegant design that is found to be appealing by many. The interior of this vehicle boasts a spacious cabin space that is laced with advanced comforts that ensure Read More

  • A
    Anirudh 13 Aug, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

    The GLC midsized crossover has always been an important car for Mercedes. I recently drove the 5-door SUV version and the car surprised me with its handling. The GLS steers accurately. The pedal weights are consistent but not tiring for long trips. The adaptive suspension provides a great on-road balance, it rides well for a car of this class. The Read More

Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLE Class

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz GLE Class Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz GLE Class