singapore

The ultimate convertible car

By Nina for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

To be very honest this Benz wasn't my first choice. It was my brother, who convinced me to buy this car. And after driving it for a while, I am glad that I went with his choice. This car never fails to turn heads while driving on the streets. The Cabriolet has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder turbocharged petrol engine with a 9-speed automatic transmission, which is extremely responsive. This Benz is the ultimate convertible car I have ever owned. This C-Class Cabriolet is perfect, for the price range at which it is being offered.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on C-Class Cabriolet?

Ask from fellow C-Class Cabriolet Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Darryl 25 Apr, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    The C-Class Cabriolet is a treat to your eyes with all its beautiful curves and premium interior. This car offers one of the best top-down cruising experiences according to me. In terms of driving, it is not very sharp, though you will love taking this vehicle on open roads and around curves. The ride quality is good as the C-Class Read More

  • J
    Joshua 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    This special edition of the Mercedes Benz model looks really exquisite with its awesome angles. The interior portion of the car is also superbly designed. The finish is very rich and refined. Since I sit on the driving seat mostly there is not enough reason I find to complain about that part. The rear seat can be symbolized with an Read More

  • S
    Sean 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    Mercedes has always been one of my most preferred car manufacturers, especially in the luxurious segment. So when it was finally my time to get my own car, I decided to go with the Mercedes Benz C Class Cabriolet. I have been driving my Mercedes Benz C Class Cabriolet for about four years now, and I can vouch for how Read More

  • n
    Neo 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    I always dreamed of owning a convertible ever since I was a little boy. I have finally bought it at the age of 25. This car is amazing, believe it or not, this is my first car and I bought it with my own money. I had driven my dad’s car previously which was not a luxury car by any Read More

  • M
    Max 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    The Mercedes Benz C-Class Cabriolet is undoubtedly a head-turner because it can be converted into a roadster. I was stunned by how the car looked with the roof off, even with the four seats. I expected it to look a bit odd because cars without the roof look good only when they have two seats. But, surprisingly, the Mercedes Benz Read More

  • M
    Melphin 03 Dec, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    It is one of the best in class Mercedes Benz convertible you can buy. The car has a stunning look; it gives a premium vibe from the car while driving it on the roads of the urban cities. the c class cabriolet comes with a choice of four petrol and one diesel with a 1.5-liter petrol version. the car has Read More

  • K
    Ken 01 Sep, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    I have been driving the C-Class Cabriolet for quite a while now and I can surely say that this model from Mercedes-Benz is one of the best convertibles ever to be produced. I mean what’s not to like about the C-Class Cabriolet? It has got a powerful and responsive engine that meets my power requirements in the city as well Read More

  • N
    Nish 14 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

    Looking to buy a drop-top this year? Well, in my recommendation, after driving about 10 or 12 drop-tops, the Mercedes Benz C Class Cabriolet might be the perfect option for you. Not only does the car look absolutely stunning outside, but it also has a luxurious designed and well-laid cabin (very important for open tops as the interiors are clearly Read More

Variants of Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Convertible
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz C-Class Cabriolet