singapore

The supercar you cannot ignore

By Siegfried for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Be it on the roads, or the showroom, the Mercedes Benz AMG GT is an absolute masterclass. It is one of the finest designed cars in the entire Singapore market and one of the best all-inclusive models you can get at the premium price segment. I got the car on my wife's insistence and both of us have been really satisfied with its overall performance. Apart from being an absolute head-turner, the interiors are posh and provide the optimal luxurious feelings. Choosing this over the Lamborghini Huracan was a decision I will surely not regret. The powerful engine delivers smooth acceleration added with superb driving comfort. Whatever you need, performance, comfort, or high-tech features, you get it all in the AMG GT.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on AMG GT?

Ask from fellow AMG GT Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Justin 25 Apr, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    I have had the opportunity of driving the AMG GT a couple of times in the recent past and I was quite awestruck with its overall performance. The AMG GT feels like a very well balanced car while driving. Even though it is not as athletic as the Porsche 911, the Mercedes Benz AMG GT surely delivers an immersive driving Read More

  • D
    Darren 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    The main charisma of Mercedes-Benz amg-gt is undoubtedly the intricately done bodywork over it. Though, do not get into an assumption that the car is only a mere looker. The four-wheeler is widely popular among its audience due to its high performing capacity. If someone is seeking a capable sports car that can drool anyone’s heart with an outstanding performance Read More

  • D
    Darren 15 Dec, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    I may sound weird, but I have actually named my Mercedes Benz AMG GT “The Gorgeous” for excellent reasons. The first thing is the impeccable stunning looks featured by this car, which will shame most other cars. I have been using this for over a couple of years, and it has indeed been amazing cruising around the town in this Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 01 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    The AMG GT is by far the best-designed car in the market with futuristic looks. Most car manufacturers when trying to design a car with futuristic looks they create an absurd abomination that just looks weird. Mercedes Benz perfected the design and this is my most favorite car in my collection right now. The beauty of this car is not Read More

  • A
    Aiden 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    The Mercedes Benz Amg GT is a high-speed car, thanks to the massive amount of power and torque on offer. When I drove it for the first time, I did not expect it to perform that well. The car hits triple-digit speeds within a fraction of seconds. Even though I cannot use this car as my daily driver due to Read More

  • A
    Amelia 15 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    I normally never fall for looks, I am someone who looks for specifications while buying a car. But this Mercedes Benz just changed my entire way of buying a car. The car is perfect from all standpoints, by its appearance, or its performance, or its terms of handling. Indeed there are many Supercars available in the Singapore market, but this Read More

  • U
    Umdel 03 Dec, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    Want to buy a sports car yet a car with a stunning appearance, Mercedes offer a beautiful sports car with the huge muscular power of 430 to 470, of the best in the range it is counted as one of the best driving sports cars till date. The Mercedes Benz Amg-gt comes with an eight-cylinder engine, which is quite a Read More

  • W
    Wong 01 Sep, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

    Whenever you see the new AMG GT raging down a road, the first thing that will attract your attention is the distinctive grille with wide-spaced vertical slats that offer the GT a very mean and aggressive look that captivates you immediately. The AMG GT does test my skills when it comes to driving it because the distance between the driver Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz AMG GT