singapore

The underrated gem

By Henry for Lexus IS

I have never seen people having a craze for owning Lexus cars and that completely confuses me. I own a Lexus IS and there is not one thing in the car that I don’t like. People always prefer buying a Mercedes or an Audi if they want to buy a car above S$150,000, but trust me on this, I have owned this Lexus IS for around a year and there is nothing I would trade my car for. I own the fuel engine model that makes 241 horsepower from its engine. There is also a hybrid model available and that model also makes over 200 hp.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus IS?

Ask from fellow IS Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus IS

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • R
    Ronnel 16 May, 2022 for Lexus IS

    The car can fascinate any buyer quite effortlessly with the optimum refined quality interior along with chiseled features. Riding quality is pretty refined irrespective of its aggressive looks. Also the handling aspect may not satisfy all the riders as this is offering a kinda soft one. The interior part showcases a premium feel which will be surely cherished by the Read More

  • C
    Cliff 15 Feb, 2022 for Lexus IS

    The brilliance in context to its overall looks appeared tempting to me and I did not waste time to book the car for myself. This is not only phenomenal to look at but the car is going to facilitate its riders with a host of utilitarian safety features. Though, do not expect any kind of fun on the go while Read More

  • U
    Umdel 07 Jan, 2022 for Lexus IS

    I have been particularly looking for a mini-sized luxury car. Finally, someone suggested me to check out Lexus is. I was pretty surprised when I first got the opportunity to explore it. This is just the kind of four wheeler I have been in search for. The car is well equipped with super comfy front seats for which driving experience Read More

  • D
    Diego 21 Sep, 2021 for Lexus IS

    Honestly speaking I never had a plan to buy a Lexus IS. I actually went to the showroom to check out the Audi A4. It was the salesman who convinced me to take a test ride of the car. And I must admit, I would have missed a really good deal if I wouldn't have bought the IS that day. Read More

  • R
    Russell 29 Jul, 2021 for Lexus IS

    I have always been a fan of Lexus sedans due to their smart elegant looks and reliability. So when I decided to buy a sedan for myself, I went for a Lexus - the IS model. The IS comes with all the goodness and reliability of Lexus - comfortable interiors, great fuel economy, and packed with features. The IS also Read More

  • T
    Timothy 26 Apr, 2021 for Lexus IS

    To be honest, when I had gone to the showroom, I was looking for an Audi but as my eyes laid on Lexus LS, I couldn't remove it. It has a different kind of aura of its own, that just captivates you. Well, I couldn't stop myself to take a test drive, after which I was head over heels for Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 26 Apr, 2021 for Lexus IS

    I have been using Lexus IS for more than a year now, and I haven't faced any such difficulty with it to date. Although its engine is not that powerful but still gives a decent performance. Its seating is quite comfortable to fit in four adults with a kid diligently. Apart from its sharp and sporty looks what attracted me Read More

  • D
    Danial 07 Jan, 2021 for Lexus IS

    The Lexus IS has three variants, of which only one is available. I wanted to go for the Hybrid, but that wasn’t launched when I wanted to buy. I love the interior evolution of the car is previous Remote Touch Interface in the Lexus IS has given way to a 10.3-inch Integrated Display Touch Screen with navigation. The touch controls Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus IS

  • Petrol

Lexus IS Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus IS