singapore

The urban small crossover

By Joseph for Kia Niro

There is a reason I call the Kia Niro an urban crossover. I looked around through a lot of options and I barely found a car as stylish as the Niro. Result? I bought it for myself. The first thing is, I love the design language of Kia, especially the front part. The Niro even packs metallic colours, which look eye-catchy both in the day as well as night. The variant that I have has LED lights all around, front and back. Even the engine gives a joy ride with 130 HP power and up to 170 Nm torque.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Niro?

Ask from fellow Niro Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Niro

3.9
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • Z
    Zac 18 Apr, 2022 for Kia Niro

    To sum it up in a single phrase, I would say the Kia Niro is a good car. It is a typical crossover that comes with a few characteristics of an SUV, and that’s all. Apart from those, it is a good practical car that serves its purpose without much fuss. It is more curvy than boxy, but the overall Read More

  • S
    Shane 28 Jan, 2022 for Kia Niro

    What can lure any potential car buyer with ease while checking out this small-sized SUV is its intense practicality. A value car that is packed in a petite frame will be an ideal way to describe it. Its hybrid powertrains make the car surely a unique version. Maybe there are many other cars in the market that one will enjoy Read More

  • U
    Umdel 25 Nov, 2021 for Kia Niro

    I have been using my Kia Niro for over a year now, and in the meantime, I have covered about ten thousand kilometers over different types of terrains. The primary reason behind my buying this car is the exceptional looks and outstanding performance offered by it. It feels awesome to dive into this beast as it ensures an unmatched driving Read More

  • J
    Joseph 21 Oct, 2021 for Kia Niro

    Being a fan of the new electric revolution, I decided to switch my ordinary sedan to electricity. Now, the Singapore market is limiyted with hybrid options, which is why I went ahead for the Kia Niro, the perfect hybrid in my opinion. The car is equally competitive in terms of any diesel or petrol counterpart. I’ve been using the vehicle Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 11 Aug, 2021 for Kia Niro

    Owning a luxury hatchback was my dream for a long time and now it has finally come true with the Kia Niro. The onboard features like front and rear speakers and touch screen navigation system are one of the best features of the Kia Niro. Apart from that, my family is delighted with the stylish interior and exterior design. My Read More

  • V
    Vincent 23 Apr, 2021 for Kia Niro

    Kia Niro was gifted to me by my wife a few months ago, on my 34th birthday. She was very well aware of the fact that I was already in love with this car, as I was drooling over it when we initially went to the showroom to look for a suitable car for us. Niro is a very well-engineered Read More

  • I
    Isaac 27 Jan, 2021 for Kia Niro

    Out of the two EX and SX trims available in Singapore, I went for the SX version. With is 1.6L petrol-hybrid engine mated with a 6-speed transmission, my Niro gives me performance with ease. It is available in 10 colors down here and I went with the blue one. With premium leather interiors, real spoilers, and a lot more, this Read More

  • E
    Eugene 12 Jun, 2020 for Kia Niro

    We all know how Singapore traffic is, and for such traffic conditions, a Hybrid car can be a great choice. That's what made me buy the KIA Niro Hybrid. And ever since I bought the Niro, it has simply outperformed my expectations. While I was confused between the Citroen C4 Picasso and the Niro, this hybrid crossover is compact, functional, Read More

Compare Variants of Kia Niro

  • Petrol

Kia Niro Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Kia Featured Cars

Quick Research on Kia Niro