singapore

It’s all about the safety and convenience

By Sarah for Honda CR-V

You might have heard a lot of people talk about the design of the Honda CR-V, or how good the engine is. So here I will tell you my two years of experience with my CR-V based on how much the features impressed me. First thing, the SUV has great safety technology and I especially love the Honda Sensing technology. It’s like the sensors are so apt that they can help me detect any type of collision and warn the driver. It has adaptive cruise control which works by keeping a safe distance from the car in front. These are some of the most impressive features I found in this car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CR-V?

Ask from fellow CR-V Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CR-V

4.2
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • H
    Helmi 03 Nov, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    When it comes to safety and manufacturing quality, the Honda CR-V is an excellent choice. The stunning front and back design never ceases to astound the riders. To improve the ride quality, the car includes a number of safety systems as well as an excellent infotainment system. It also flaunts an efficient and powerful engine. This SUV has a strong Read More

  • A
    Andre 07 Sep, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Honda CR- V is a car that showcases how the future is going to look. Its sensing suite is the biggest and best feature of the car. I am absolutely in love with it. Its space, structure, features, I don't think I am ever going to get over this SUV. It even facilitates collision mitigation, adaptive cruise control, and a Read More

  • R
    Ryan 15 Jul, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    I’m in love with the Honda Sensing Suite that the new CR-V has. It has collision mitigation, adaptive cruise control, low-speed follow and a lot of other stuff. It really makes your driving easier. Regarding the looks, I was particularly a fan of the older CR-V that had a boxy type design. I mean shouldn’t SUVs look like that anyway? Read More

  • X
    Xavier 22 Apr, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    I have been a while now since I bought Honda CR-V. When I initially started using this Honda, I was very amazed by its overall road mannerism. But as I kept on using it, I was more taken back by its highly responsive, dynamic overhead camshaft (DOHC), water-cooled petrol engine. It just works fine as silk on roads. Not just Read More

  • M
    Michelle 07 Apr, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    I have bought the Honda CR-V a couple of months ago and since then it became my weekend companion. The car comes with a powerful engine, which is pretty smooth. The mileage of 13.6 kmpl is pretty good as well. The best part according to me, of this car, is its safety features, it includes Central Locking, Power Door Locks, Read More

  • K
    Ky 23 Feb, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    The older Honda CR-V looked like a proper SUV. It had a boxy styling which I like about SUVs. The new CR-V incorporates the design with a flowing roof. These days all crossovers and entry-level SUVs look similar. The Honda CR-V can carry seven persons but the last seat is meant only for thon people and small children. The car Read More

  • A
    Alphonsus 10 Feb, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Since I got tired of driving big sized SUV this time while buying my car I decided to go for a mini sized SUV like Honda cr-v. Not really sure why exactly but the moment I felt like buying this small SUV, this model came to my mind. Thus, without any research I bought the car. The car offers quite Read More

  • A
    Alex 02 Feb, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    The Honda CR-V SUV is known for its spaciousness and soft design that makes every family road trip more memorable and enticing. It has a seven seat arrangement that can be changed to increase the rear trunk space for extra luggage storage. Even though the car has 1.5L DOHC turbocharged engine, I was expecting at least two variants for performance. Read More

  • H
    Haruka 29 Oct, 2020 for Honda CR-V

    I was on the lookout for a comfortable and high-performing SUV at an affordable price when my friends recommended the CR-V. When I took the test drive of this SUV, I was simply amazed with its performance and overall cabin comfort. The CR-V gets a spacious cabin that is laced with modern technology and creature comforts that make your drive Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CR-V

  • Petrol

Honda CR-V Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda CR-V