singapore

The undeniable luxury

By Ethan for Honda Accord

Isn’t the Honda Accord the real definition of luxury and class? I would choose the Accord over Mercedes, BMW or Audi as I think they are just driven by brand names. There is barely anything that could prove that this Honda is inferior to other German counterparts, trust me on this. I have been driving this Accord for almost a year and love everything about it, starting from the heads-up display to the massive space inside the cabin. And lastly, imagine a luxury car with a over 200 hp power from the engine bay! Would feel super amazing on the open roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Accord?

Ask from fellow Accord Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Accord

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Javier 09 May, 2022 for Honda Accord

    I have been searching for a mid-sized decent quality car for the last few months. After thorough market introspection I decided to opt for Honda accord. Now someone might ask the reason which compelled me to select this car leaving other options. There is not just one but numerous valid reasons behind. Say it well comprises a proportionate and spacious Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 18 Jan, 2022 for Honda Accord

    This car is at par with any mediocre quality compact crossover. I am genuinely fond of its spry handling capacity. Riding the car via twisty roads is indeed a breathtaking experience that I cherish always. A skilled twist can be availed while using the car for regular commuting purpose. I am overwhelmed at the kind of space the vehicle is Read More

  • C
    Claris 31 Oct, 2021 for Honda Accord

    If you’re looking for a sedan that’s spacious, good in its look, and comfortably convenient at the same time, you should definitely go for the Honda Accord! In my opinion, this is one of the best sedans that I have come across in a long time. I’ve found it very comfortable when going for intercity rides. Further, the car is Read More

  • I
    Imran 23 Aug, 2021 for Honda Accord

    The Accord is one of the flagship sedans which is very popular in Singapore. I bought the new model of this long-standing sedan and I think the car upholds its reputation and is a true testament of Honda’s refined engineering and stylish design. The sedan looks absolutely stunning with an elegant poise. The sedan is a balanced and all inclusive Read More

  • H
    Henry 05 May, 2021 for Honda Accord

    There is no car as plush as the 10th generation Honda Accord and I am proud to own it. The Honda Sensing technology is something that I love and it makes the car very safe and stable in any situation. The engine under the hood is a 1.5 litre capacity and gets a turbocharger as well. The turbocharger is what Read More

  • R
    Roy 12 Apr, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Honda Accord has one of the best designs among its competitors. I like the fact that it not just has great looks but also is equipped with superb interiors. Along with the safety features, this accord is a complete sedan, providing ample space for comfortable seating along with spacious cargo. I do not doubt that the money I invested in Read More

  • R
    Ryan 27 Nov, 2020 for Honda Accord

    When it comes to luxurious sedans, the name of the Honda Accord is surely taken and our family already owned an old generation Accord. I wanted to upgrade and the latest generation Accord was the best option as I have already seen what an Accord offers and how it performs. I own a crystal black colored one which looks absolutely Read More

  • s
    Shalihin 21 Nov, 2020 for Honda Accord

    Honda accord is a relatively underrated car. It has everything to be at the top of the market. This understated elegant car looks super sleek from both on the exterior and interior. The steel metallic colour has become my favourite after buying this car. It has an equilibrium of panache and sportiness in its design. The comfort-oriented setup gives pretty Read More

  • R
    Roy 04 Jun, 2020 for Honda Accord

    Honda Accord has the exteriors which I feel can compete with the best designs in its segment. Along with the exteriors, the interiors too are well equipped and I liked the attention paid to the interiors. It looks classy and has a smooth finish. The space at the second is enough to fit an average adult. So, it marks the Read More

Variants of Honda Accord

  • Petrol

Honda Accord Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Accord