singapore

A car that delivers a relaxing drive

By Jolly for BMW 1 Series

Around four months back, I got the BMW 1 series for myself because it had created a lot of hype in the market due to its looks, comfort and performance. To my surprise, the car feels even better than what it is said to be. The exterior is very appealing and gets a modern design that never ceases to amaze the onlookers. On the inside, the cabin gets a subtle design which is in line with the elegance of the BMW. As for the performance, the 1.5-litre mill churns out 140bhp of power and has a 7-speed dual-clutch transmission that works flawlessly. For a daily commuter like me, the 1 series is an ideal car for everyday drive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 1 Series?

Ask from fellow 1 Series Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 1 Series

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Adam 04 Apr, 2022 for BMW 1 Series

    This hatchback is a good choice for travelling regularly within the city. The 1 Series is quite feature-rich on the inside and has enough space for all the rows. Even the cabin has an upscale look to it and gets ample creature comforts to make your journeys comfortable. I love the way this hatchback handles itself on city roads. The Read More

  • R
    Roy 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 1 Series

    What intrigued me the most about this high-tech family hatchback is its mesmerizing looks along with a plush quality cabin inside. The car is well inclusive of the standard front-wheel driving feature which suits me fine. If someone is in search of a mini-sized BMW car I would suggest him to consider this. The car flaunts many angular creases to Read More

  • L
    Lim 17 Dec, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    BMW 1 Series is one of the finest cars manufactured by the brand until now. I say so because I have been a proud owner of this vehicle for almost three years now, and it is certainly fair to say that I am more than satisfied with this car. BMW 1 Series is equipped with some of the most stunning Read More

  • O
    Ooi 14 Oct, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    The BMW 1 Series is one of the most affordable luxury offerings by the automaker. Equipped with the latest technology and functionality, the car is a complete package of looks, performance, and convenience. Being an owner of the 1 Series for over a year now, I can vouch for the vehicle’s performance in the street and the highways too. The Read More

  • C
    Cian 13 Aug, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    It doesn't matter which BMW 1 Series model you drive, you'll be comfortable over bumps and lumps around town. A stiffer suspension is not an exception, even on the M Sport models. For city driving, the 1 Series' steering is precise and light. A good view of the road is available from the driving position. While the car is quiet Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 21 May, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    When it comes to luxury hatchbacks, the BMW 1-Series takes all the credit because of its high-end performance and driving dynamics. As far as looks are concerned, I feel that the front fascia of this car is the most appealing design element as the hatchback looks a bit bland from the rear. The cabin gets a minimalist design and has Read More

  • j
    Joyce 16 Apr, 2021 for BMW 1 Series

    It's already been four years since I bought this BMW. And what still eases my heart is its highly responsive engine, which has not left my side, even for once in these couple of years. BMW 1 series is that one car that showcases a perfect blend of performance and sporty looks. This 1 series has a light steering that Read More

  • H
    Harold 05 Nov, 2020 for BMW 1 Series

    The BMW 1 Series, no matter which one you drive, remains comfortable over bumps and lumps in town. Even the M Sport models with a stiffer suspension are no exception. The 1 Series has a precise and light steering that’s easy for urban maneuvers. The driving position offers a good visibility of the road. While the car is quiet on Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 1 Series

  • Petrol

BMW 1 Series Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 1 Series