singapore

A complete package

By Varun for Audi Q7

There is absolutely nothing that could convince me, Audi Q7 is a bad or an average car. I have been driving it for almost eight months and am very happy with it. Its performance is great and its interior is worth praising. The car has been my ultimate source of joy ever since I brought it home. Moreover, its exterior design is also commendable. I have myself witnessed people legit staring at it when I pass by. For me, the car is a complete package and I have no complaints about it. It was worth buying at least for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Audi Q7?

Ask from fellow Q7 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi Q7

4.5
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • S
    Sinag 03 Feb, 2022 for Audi Q7

    There are various reasons for which many of my friends are getting attracted to the Audi q7. While I asked them more about the car, few were going gaga over its captivating design. Few of my friends even appreciated its tech-rich cabin. I myself have loved its chassis that is genuinely fun-loving. For a big sized family, this vehicle is Read More

  • A
    Adrian 21 Jul, 2021 for Audi Q7

    I have been driving SUVs for many years now and the Audi Q7 is the sleekest looking vehicle that I have driven. The design and styling of the Q7 is superb. It’s thoroughly well equipped and the seats are extremely comfortable for travelling long hours. The Audi Virtual Cockpit is really helpful and I have not been able to explore Read More

  • D
    Daniel 07 Jun, 2021 for Audi Q7

    I am a fan of Audi because of how simple it keeps the design. I own an Audi Q7 and have one of the most classy designs compared to BMW or Mercedes at that specific price. But what’s great about this Q7 is the way it performs, drives on the road, and feels on the accelerator. Imagine owning a 400,000 Read More

  • n
    Natalie 30 Apr, 2021 for Audi Q7

    I am a proud owner of the Audi Q7 for over a year now and there is nothing that can convince me to say this is a bad car. The SUV is big and spacious and extremely luxurious inside out and the engine performance is out of the box. The model that I own is the 45 TFSI quattro tiptronic Read More

  • A
    Alexis 10 Apr, 2021 for Audi Q7

    Audi is a brand we all know about and to own a car of such a brand is an overwhelming experience on its own. Hence when my husband got this Audi Q7 home on our anniversary, I was overjoyed! It's been a year already, and I still can't help but be amazed by its looks. This luxurious car does turn Read More

  • A
    Aiden 12 Mar, 2021 for Audi Q7

    Audi is a very well known name in the luxury car segment. So when my wife got me the Audi q7 for my birthday, I was overjoyed! I have been using the car for a couple of months and I love the premium look and feel of the car. The luxurious look of Audi earns many admiring looks on the Read More

  • J
    Jason 05 Mar, 2021 for Audi Q7

    Audi is a very well known name in the luxury car segment. So when my wife got me the Audi q7 for my birthday, I was overjoyed! I have been using the car for a couple of months and I love the premium look and feel of the car. The luxurious look of Audi earns many admiring looks on the Read More

  • A
    Asyraff 17 Feb, 2021 for Audi Q7

    The Audi Q7 is undoubtedly one of the best 7 seater premium SUVs available in the Singaporean car market right now. I got the car almost 8 months back and I am absolutely impressed at the quality of the vehicle. The car is very comfortable and looks really great as well. The handling is really smooth with responsive steering and Read More

  • C
    Cheong 05 Feb, 2021 for Audi Q7

    Q7 is the latest variant of Audi’s SUV collection and that’s why I immediately got this one as soon as it hit the market. The exterior is very authentic, with a powerful gait and pride look, Audi has included several new and upgraded features. This includes sharp and clear trim lines, LED matrix headlamps, enhanced grille, and roof rails. The Read More

Variants of Audi Q7

  • Petrol

Audi Q7 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi Q7