singapore

Average against its price

By Dale for Volkswagen Passat

I have a mixed view when it comes to this Volkswagen model. I was in search of a medium sized car and so I got aptly out of this model. The seats are fairly adult friendly. Comfort wise also the car will never dishearten its riders. In spite of that I am somewhat regretting it since I bought this. This might be holding a lower most ranking in mid-sized car rankings. What demotivated me mostly about the choice is, its not so great performance. Again, I am happy with the spacious interior. Both the passenger seat and cargo area offer commendable space within.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Passat?

Ask from fellow Passat Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Passat

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • j
    Jommy 02 Mar, 2022 for Volkswagen Passat

    I have been driving the Volkswagen Passat for about eight months now and I must admit that I have been blown away by its beautiful design and smooth ride quality. I was looking to buy the Skoda Superb but I was attracted by this wonderful ride because I felt that it has a lot more to offer. I firmly believe Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 12 Jan, 2022 for Volkswagen Passat

    My friend was going gaga over his newly bought Volkswagen Passat. As per him, the car is loaded with breathtaking features and he is considering himself to be immensely fortunate for the selection. There are such promising features as an elaborate driver infotainment system, a voice command, sunroof, touchscreen multimedia system, and cruise control. Even both the seats in the Read More

  • H
    Henry 20 Dec, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    After driving my Passat for four years now, I'm still amazed at its performance and classy overall looks. It's packed with features, and the comfort is easily on par with a Mercedes. The build quality is as good as ever, and it has a five-star safety rating. The auto-braking features on both the front and rear wheels are easily my Read More

  • F
    Firash 20 Oct, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    The Volkswagen Passat is a complete car in my opinion. With the looks of a premium sedan at an affordable pricing point, the car stands out of the normal sedan range. It blends in perfectly for both official and casual uses. Further, the interior of the vehicle is what makes it one of the most premium and affordable cars. In Read More

  • V
    Varun 01 Sep, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    Buying Volkswagen Passat has been my dream which I was finally able to accomplish a month and a half ago. This car is super elegant and has an unmatchable class of its own. But what's great about the car is the fact that it not just looks good both inside out but also delivers the same kind of performance. Its Read More

  • D
    Damien 07 Jul, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    In my opinion, the VW Passat is nothing less than a premium sedan that can easily compete with the likes of other renowned brands. The car is one of the most affordable yet stylish sedans that is available here in Singapore. I have been using it for a few months now and am extremely delighted with its sophisticated and elegant Read More

  • V
    Valerie 27 Apr, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    The Volkswagen Passat brings me, luxurious feel that's not easily attainable, at such an affordable price, that too under this big brand name. Its mature design gives a sense of sophistication, that's what I like the most about this car. Not just it looks good on the outside, but the interiors are also well designed. With those comfortable seats and Read More

  • O
    Oscar 06 Jan, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    I love this sedan design which has excellent features that never let my rides to get boring and monotonous. I have never been excited to drive a car on my own but when I got the Passat, every single ride is a new experience for me. The exterior styling of the car is dynamic with rectangular LED strip headlights, elongated Read More

  • A
    Adrian 27 Jul, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    I have always loved big C-segment sedans because they bring the perfect blend of affordability and luxury. I must say I did have a tough time choosing a sedan as there are many options available. I chose Volkswagen Passat over any other option because it is above all in every aspect. I love the way the car is designed with Read More

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Passat

  • Petrol

Volkswagen Passat Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volkswagen Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volkswagen Passat